Biju j Biju j, 33
Mahbulla, Kuwait
anneliese8   2 anneliese8, 26
Cebu, Philippines
happy night   4 happy night, 38
Quezon, Philippines
sunwoo sunwoo, 32
Seoul, Korea
RobbieD   5 RobbieD, 41
Steenwijk, Netherlands
Jimbunda   4 Jimbunda, 33
Gensan, Philippines
Stecher   3 Stecher, 35
Zurich, Switzerland
cebu_nishikawa cebu_nishikawa, 43
Cebu, Philippines
Bicho74   2 Bicho74, 42
Chicago (IL), United States
tom0822   5 tom0822, 35
Taipei, Taiwan
F Devlin Dev   8 F Devlin Dev, 44
Kuala-Lumpur, Malaysia
Cardo dalisay   4 Cardo dalisay, 38
Surinae, Suriname
dhwndus   6 dhwndus, 31
Seoul, Korea
alooon1983   10 alooon1983, 33
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Rave2323   4 Rave2323, 36
Arlington Heights (IL), United States
rhianna095   21 rhianna095, 22
Cabanatuan City, Philippines
choi ji hoon   6 choi ji hoon, 27
Kyonggi-Do, Korea
Faboo   7 Faboo, 28
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
GinFreak   3 GinFreak, 26
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Razzer, 48
Last online: 11h, 5m ago
Razzer
Razzer, 48
Last online: 11h, 5m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Cleaning lady in Copenhagen Wanted


  Razzer rarely replies

Location

  Frederiksberg, Denmark

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 27 to 39 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hi there, I'm a normal man looking for the 'love of my life. I'm very international orientated and don't necessarily think that you have to be from the neighborhood. I love adventures - and to meet people from foreign places is always an adventure to me.
And the boring facts: - I live alone in a nice flat in the center of Copenhagen. - I work as an architect in a norwegian company, I like to sail, playing tennis, a trip on my bicycle, taking photos, cooking - but most of all to travel...

And btw would love to share a good bottle of wine over a candlelight dinner...:)

About you

I'd like to meet a sweet and independent and of course beautiful woman for long term relationship...

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (175cm), 165lbs (75kg), a few extra kg / pounds, blue eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Architect
Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...