mmercer1174   3 mmercer1174, 42
Yucca Valley (CA), United States
Libra27   8 Libra27, 23
San Fernando, Philippines
anaflornabuna anaflornabuna, 27
Mangagoy,Bislig City, Philippines
Rlene   7 Rlene, 28
Al Farwaniyah, Kuwait
ray1020 ray1020, 42
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
Jessa Yam   20 Jessa Yam, 18
Mabalacat, Pampanga, Philippines
sirimar   12 sirimar, 45
Bkk., Thailand
kristinakyle05   6 kristinakyle05, 30
Cavite, Philippines
cyril98   2 cyril98, 30
Toulouse, France
timmyzoey   7 timmyzoey, 24
Mexico, Philippines
Stephanie gallo Stephanie gallo, 40
Doha, Qatar
jackharry jackharry, 24
Legazpi, Philippines
Cheleth   17 Cheleth, 31
Davao, Hong Kong
Cheryl16   3 Cheryl16, 29
Misamis Oriental, Philippines
itsmesugary   3 itsmesugary, 33
Davao City, Philippines
eyecatcher   3 eyecatcher, 32
Port Area, Philippines
csh8679   2 csh8679, 27
Seoul, Korea
annesharina   4 annesharina, 34
😀😀😀😀, Canada
Fatal   4 Fatal, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Raggmunk, 61
Last online 11 Aug 2016
Raggmunk
Raggmunk, 61
Last online 11 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

57 years old man from Mälarhöjden, Stockholm, Sweden

Location

  Stockholm, Sweden

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 37 to 54 years old for friendship.

About me

I am looking for a woman who can walk beside me for the rest of the life and also be my best friend. I want to find the right woman that i can give all my love to.. Friendship is a very good way to start and then see what will happen next. Maybe something good will come out of it. Who knows. My friends say that i am very kind and look handsome. Really I want a girlfriend!!
My interests are many and here are some: i like outdoors activities, laying at the swimmingpool or at the beach. Like to listen to music: Go travelling, bicycling, cook food, drive car, .

About you

I want to meet a woman from 39 to 49 years old. You can cook food. You are an open minded person. You will have a sense of humor. You are an easy going person. .I want to take care of you and also you can take care of me back. Welcome to meet me!

Personal info

Age:
61
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), 170lbs (77kg), grey eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
part time job
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...