Shauno   2 Shauno, 35
Sydney, Australia
Franklola   2 Franklola, 31
Glucksburg, Germany
cutiedarling   21 cutiedarling, 22
Southern Leyte, Philippines
Gladysleahmapalo   11 Gladysleahmapalo, 21
Manila, Philippines
bhing bhing   4 bhing bhing, 26
Liloan Cebu City, Philippines
Olin40   6 Olin40, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
kittkatt kittkatt, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
Beverly Guinares   2 Beverly Guinares, 24
Gen.Santos City, Philippines
ploykawaii21   2 ploykawaii21, 21
Bangkok, Thailand
pinky1971   4 pinky1971, 45
Warin Chamrap, Thailand
fernando23 fernando23, 40
Davao City, Philippines
jenneveb amancio   22 jenneveb amancio, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Arsenio   4 Arsenio, 40
Davao, Philippines
Emojay   7 Emojay, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
Jequilyn   12 Jequilyn, 24
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
Prettymom79   2 Prettymom79, 37
Pampanga, Philippines
Bingarellano Bingarellano, 40
Quezon City, Philippines
raph35   2 raph35, 36
Warsaw, Poland
vincedhar8431 vincedhar8431, 31
Zamboanga, Philippines
Rafael Von, 31
Last online 9 Mar 2016
Rafael Von
Rafael Von, 31
Last online 9 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Im a smple guy,lukz 4 a grl hu shows how 2 care & a grl who luvz me 4 what I am. A grl who blieves


  Iloilo City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hi there..Im RafaeL.. thats what they call me.

About me, well Im tall and simpLel..

Im the 4th chiLd in our family and finished Bachelor of Science in Commerce major in Management..

my personality: Friendly, Nice, Kind, Sweet, Concern, Frank, a bit Sensitive, Thougthful, Naive, Fun-to-be-with, Loves to hang-out with Friends, Surfing the Internet, Chatting, Texting through cellphone, and most of all i love BASKETBALL..

Listening to music like sLowrock, RnB and Love songs...

I also love adventure to any place that could be explored..

its fun! my favorite sports: Baketball,volleyball and billiards..

I like people who are friendly, easy to get along, fun-to-be-with, has a great sense of humour, God-fearing, down-to-earthed and honest.

I hate those who are mean, dishonest and no respect..

also to those who pissed off. Hope you're not one of them.

About you

The one who can trust,simple,God fearing and understanding..

Personal info

Asian, 5'10" (178cm), 170lbs (77kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Sales rep.
University - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker