Klaus1971   2 Klaus1971, 45
Hanoi, Vietnam
cwchen9888 cwchen9888, 38
Melbourne, Australia
mhy20 mhy20, 29
Angeles City, Philippines
Usbaj   3 Usbaj, 30
Taguig, Philippines
Heartlyn   4 Heartlyn, 31
Iloilo, Philippines
Mahmoud83 Mahmoud83, 31
Seri Kembangan, Malaysia
kingofring kingofring, 30
Paris, France
Alex_warika   3 Alex_warika, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
Ezhai   4 Ezhai, 27
Cebu, Philippines
ladyinred27   30 ladyinred27, 28
San Jose Del Monte, Philippines
chelle20_1986 chelle20_1986, 30
General Santos City, Philippines
Topher12 Topher12, 33
Davao, Philippines
Christinemaeserrano Christinemaeserrano, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
shu6439   10 shu6439, 26
Gyeonggi, Korea
Ruthtie Ruthtie, 33
Bulacan, Philippines
takeda88 takeda88, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
Irish-11 Irish-11, 20
Mabalacat, Philippines
abbie27   6 abbie27, 29
Digos, Philippines
cleoyo   2 cleoyo, 30
Philippine, Philippines
RUBE, 75
Last online 23 Jul 2016
RUBE
RUBE, 75
Last online 23 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Need Romance and Love . . .

Location

  Kirkland (WA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 48 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Physically, I am 6' 1" tall and weigh about 175 pounds, with brown hair and hazel eyes. I am 73 years old, but feel and act much younger. I have a generous smile, an outgoing personality and a happy outlook on life. I have a good sense of humor and like to joke and kid others -- and laugh at myself at times.

I am currently separated, and waiting for court action to be legally divorced. I have one daughter who is 38 years old and lives on her own. I retired from full time work in a career spent in corporate public relations (writing and photography), and for the last 10 years as a shipping manager in the graphic arts field. I am presently doing part time jobs online in my specialties of photography, writing and editing. Prior to my working career, I served in the U. S. Army for three years, and then graduated college with a degree in Communications/Public Relations. I might mention that I have been working for pay since the age of 10, so I know what work requires.

From a religious perspective, my father was a Baptist minister for 65 years, and I am what is known as a "born again" Christian. I look to God for daily strength and leading in my life and in finding the right girl.

I am anxious to meet Asian ladies, specifically because of who they are and what they stand for in terms of family and love values, and commitment. They know how to love and be loved. I enjoy someone that is open minded and likes to sometimes be a little naughty - that makes for more excitement in any relationship. It's no fun being bored :)

I feel there is an emptiness of real love in my life, despite the fact I was married for many years. I was married to a very cold and loveless woman. I am very romantic and sentimental, and will give all my love, respect and attention to the right lady who comes into my life. And I pray that will be soon.

As a side note, I do a lot of digital photography work online, especially editing and improving photographs. So if there are any girls who would like to have an album or video made of their photos, you are welcome to contact me on DIA. I have done that for several ladies already. I can also take photos if you have a good webcam. I would then send them to you in email.

Thanks for reading my profile and understanding.

******PLEASE ONLY RESPOND IF YOU HAVE A PROFILE PHOTOGRAPH********

EMAILS WITH ONE WORD (SUCH AS "HI" OR "HELLO" ) WILL NOT BE RESPONDED TO.

About you

A REAL LADY -- Romantic -- Sentimental -- Loving -- Wise
Leans on the direction, strength and knowledge God provides.
Likes to touch and be touched.
Likes animals and nature.
Is shapely and attractive. (men do pay attention to this and it matters, so please include a photo).
Has a pleasant voice.
Wants to be pampered and loved.
Is mature acting and thinking - whether 18 or 48 years of age.
Likes to laugh, have fun.

Personal info

Age:
75
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (185cm), 181lbs (82kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Retired from Public Relations career
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks