RLeen, 32
Last online: 12 May 2016
RLeen
RLeen, 32
Last online: 12 May 2016
Favorite
Like
   ...

It’s not about having a HIGH and UNBELIEVABLE standard, but it’s about HAVING THE RIGHT STANDARD.. ^_^


  RLeen rarely replies

Location

  Pasay City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

Advertisements

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 31 to 36 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i'm a family oriented person,friendly,jolly,and talkative,
moody and childish ( sometimes only ^_^ ),
nice but not too nice but not too bad too... LOL!

most of my free time i spend it with with my brothers & daughter... ( i'm single parent & stands as my brothers guardian ^_^ )
( we don't have a mother already and father is in abroad ) :(

when i have time and budget, i travel with my brother,daughter and friends ( just out of town yet, out of country?! maybe soon ^_^ )...

I'll just add the others when i able to think of it! ^_^
and i think the space is not enough to tell all about myself...
and also, i think it's better to know about me when we chat rather than stating it here... ^_^

P.S. others think.. single moms whose here, are searching for a father to their kid and husband..
i'm not like that, i'm not like the others... i'm not lying, it's just the truth.. ( i won't force you, if you don't believe..^_^ )
and also i'm not here for money.. ( i know how to work and i can, to earn money ^_^ )

i'm here to meet new people, to be able to know more about others culture, to know about different POV's of people and share mine as well... (if you just like ^_^ )
dating and serious relationships, might happen?! but! it still depends.. ^_^

About you

a person who can accept me as who I am and have some character or attitude like mine...
the most i like, is someone who is understanding, have a lot of patience,can be my best friend, knows & likes to listen to my stories, knows my worth, nice but not too nice but not too bad too... LOL!
lastly! a person that will not abuse my KINDNESS!!!

as of now, that's it..
i will add the others that will come to my mind... ^_^
and it seems, it's so impossible to meet a person just like as what i written..
so, maybe anyone who i can jive with and comfortable to talk with.. ;)

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 121lbs (55kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...