Icecandyber   7 Icecandyber, 44
Iligan City, Philippines
Lady saint   4 New Lady saint, 20
Tacloban, Philippines
chubby_gurl chubby_gurl, 32
Angeles City, Philippines
jessica clarisse jessica clarisse, 27
Bacolod, Philippines
chierry chierry, 30
Davao, Philippines
Annamarie19 Annamarie19, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
khingzkhie   3 khingzkhie, 25
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Anne04   3 New Anne04, 18
Mandaluyong, Philippines
Ali falcon   2 New Ali falcon, 36
Makkah, Saudi Arabia
Balilicious   17 Balilicious, 39
Sanur Bali, Indonesia
von_dutch   5 von_dutch, 24
Super City, Philippines
Gingy New Gingy, 34
Butuan, Philippines
Jann_mae   2 Jann_mae, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
braincells braincells, 37
Cebu Cty, Philippines
henichi   2 henichi, 19
Bacoor, Philippines
Acopy77   4 Acopy77, 38
Sg, Switzerland
RocHille   3 RocHille, 38
Manila, Philippines
achleenmaka New achleenmaka, 22
Mindanao, Philippines
maria esperanza call   9 maria esperanza call, 44
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
RB40, 48
Last online 8 Jul 2016
RB40, 48
Last online 8 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Active Business man seeking partner

  RB40 replies selectively


  Clarkston (MI), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 36 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I love the outdoors. I have lived on a beautiful lake in Michigan for many years. I enjoy all lake activities. I love to snow ski, golf, ski, mountain bike, traveling, movies. I will try just about anything once. My company owns many factories in China. I travel to China at least 4 times a year and really enjoy the trips. I also travel to Europe and Brazil for Business. I am easy going and enjoy life.

About you

I want a partner to travel and enjoy life with. I have many activities I would like to share with someone special. I could ramble on about the perfect woman but she just needs to love me as much as I love her and be outgoing and fun to be with.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'2" (189cm), 216lbs (98kg), hazel eyes and black hair.

Director of Engineering
University - Graduated
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker