R101009 • 30
R101009 • 30

Let's get to know each other first! Going to Bali this month!



  R101009 replies selectively


  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 29 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I respond to people who put an effort and know how to keep a conversation. I'm currently trying a digital nomad lifestyle and staying in different places while working remotely

I like mountain climbing, traveling, gardening, swimming, camping, art, and working out. I appreciate little things (I don't expect expensive bags as presents and all those branded stuff, I don't even know the brands). I'm very understanding, I believe we approach things differently when we understand first before talking.

I hope to find someone with a growth mindset. We can't live long enough to learn everything but we can always try to be the best version of ourselves together. I believe a partner is supposed to add something in your life to make it better so I hope I can find such a good partner here. I'm not in a hurry though. I got used living by myself for several years now. I'm just here to expand my options. I barely go outside (only outside mostly during camping or vacation) and I don't meet new people often.

I'm very patient and calm. Almost never get angry, it seems like a waste of energy for me. I appreciate people who don't judge quickly so I do the same. I appreciate honesty so just be yourself with me. I want to find someone I can love with all his flaws and hope he'd do the same with me.

Pls stay away if you're trying to hook up, I have no time for games. I want to meet genuine people if there are any here.

I'm open to have elderly friends. I always want to talk to older people with more experience, stories to tell, and knowledge to share.

About you

Smart and matured who can be himself. (No need to pretend to be someone you're not) Want to meet someone I can have a good connection and sensible conversations with.

I get attracted to kindness, principles, and intelligence the most.

Personal info

Cebu City, Philippines
5'0" (152cm) and slim.
Hiring Manager
Has children:
Wants children:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks
Relationship status:
Willing to relocate:
No Religion