QuinnCy • 36
Last active: 1d, 7h ago
QuinnCy • 36
Last active: 1d, 7h ago

Nothing To Lose

  QuinnCy replies selectively


  Jakarta, Indonesia  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 18 to 50 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me


I'm Cindy from Jakarta.
I have been on this site before with a nice experience. Try my luck once again.

I have a 17 years old son and a 9 years old daughter.

When talk about relationship, I think I prefer slow but sure... not in a rush. I can say that I'm a very patient and very cautious woman.

How the way u treat me, that is the way I will treat u.

My fav food are Italian food and Asian food, but don't ask me to cook😝😜...My fav colour is pink😘
I like travelling and have been travelled to some countries too.

I like art, music, cartoon, museum, yoga, watch football and watch concert. I love kids, but I think I'm too old to have kids more. It's good if u have kids too.

About job, I have been working for French in multinational company for more than 6 years till now. So it's good if u can teach me French.

Whatelse🤔...I have no siblings.
Some men here ask my zodiac sign... well I'm a capricorn woman.

U can just ask me if still curious😘


About you

Too many handsome guys here...😊😂
But I want only a man who is HONEST & REALIST.
Bitter truth is better than sweetest lies.

I don't mind if u have tattoos.
I'm ok with any race and religion.

Personal info

Does it matter?
5'4" (162cm) and slim.
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker
Relationship status:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Bachelors Degree
Christian - Protestant

You may also like...