luwilyn   3 luwilyn, 26
Pagadian, Philippines
Merryl Abdon   3 Merryl Abdon, 28
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
jeje0883   3 jeje0883, 31
Davao, Philippines
KDK   2 KDK, 33
Chon Chun, Korea
Jeong Min Su Jeong Min Su, 38
Seoul, Korea
angelicavillacampo   12 angelicavillacampo, 27
Toledo City, Philippines
Iamgwen   3 Iamgwen, 30
Mandaue City, Philippines
Novah rizza celiz   33 Novah rizza celiz, 29
Banga South Cotabato, Philippines
imma imma, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
Sha Ali   4 Sha Ali, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
cherylim9200   10 cherylim9200, 42
Iligan City, Philippines
Mhariecon   4 Mhariecon, 30
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Cathryn   38 Cathryn, 27
Davao City, Philippines
BigbossMaine BigbossMaine, 36
Seoul, Korea
Pia Gutierrez   2 Pia Gutierrez, 32
San Juan, Philippines
Prettyboy_1988   6 Prettyboy_1988, 28
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
herness herness, 33
General Santos, Philippines
Usbaj   3 Usbaj, 30
Taguig, Philippines
Liljay1991   10 Liljay1991, 25
Quezon City, Philippines
Princess Dragon, 52
Last online 18 Oct 2015
Princess Dragon
Princess Dragon, 52
Last online 18 Oct 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Here I Go .... Single Again

Location

  Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 53 to 70 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Life has been great. Always on the go with nice holidays and a good man. Then life took a painful turn. God Loves him. Here I go .... single again. That's life.

I am cheerful, caring and bad or sad events don't keep me down for long. I like traveling, nature and countryside.

Always young at heart. Now in search of mature man who is down to earth.

About you

The person I want to meet ..... hilarious, humorous, adventurous, good heart, caring and non smoker. Well! There is no such thing call Mr. Prefect Man. Just a simple down to earth man will do.

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 95lbs (43kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
White Colar
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker