Princes Grei, 22
Last online: 4m ago
Princes Grei
Princes Grei, 22
Last online: 4m ago
Pin
Hide
 ...

Looking 👀 for the right one 😍

Location

  Bacolod, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to think, I like to dream. I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night. I like to feel the music, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late, I like to be alone sometimes. I like country’s peace, I like cartoon movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh. My hobby is reading, besides reading, i m very fond to music. When I'm free, I love listening to hip hop music and sometimes soft music. My biggest dream is to travel around the world. I believe that a man's education is not complete until he has visited all foreign lands. I wish to explode the world in order to satisfy my curiosity towards all the strange and wonderful things around the world. I am a rational person. I like to consider all options and make a right decision after giving it careful thought especially life altering decisions. I am a good listener too. I will not interrupt my friends when they are trying to share something. "Yesterday is History,Tomorrow is a Mystery and,Today is a gift: that's why we call it The Present". This is my attitude towards life. Life is not a race, but a journey to be savoured each step of the way. I'm enjoying every process in life, even the grief and challenges. At last, I am who I am. I'm being my true self with the values, dreams and goals that I have.

About you

I am looking for my forever partner in life ❤️

Personal info

Age:
22
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, average body type, black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Student
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker