Precious_19, 25
Last online: 27 Mar 2017
Precious_19
Precious_19, 25
Last online: 27 Mar 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

searching for my prince

Location

  General Santos City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 27 to 47 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

hello, im honest, have a good sense of humor understanding, thoughtful, attentive, i love to cook and i really enjoy while doing that stuff, because they say that " The best way going to a man's heart is through their stomach." Haha anyway, i also loved listening love songs and watching romantic movies coz it is my stress reliever. He he
.. and soon I pray to have a partner to do everything here in the world... A partner to be loved for and who love Me as well.. I want to find some one to be laugh with.. to share my happiness and even my sadness.. life is too short.. I want to live it to the fullest.. and I Want some one to be with, till the last breath I take..

About you

i want to meet a guy who is willing relocate me here in GeneraL Santos, and willing to be with me for the rest of our lives, a man who can treat me like his princess. I don't even need someone who's only a part time lover.. all I'm searching here is a life time partner.. I know it isn't that easy to find that someone but I know, somewhere out there, God is always preparing something good for us.. more than we want, and better than we expect..
Anyway.. I do hope he's just around.. who knows????

, it can be start with a friendship and last for a serious relationship, if you are having a good sense of humor,and you are lovable,kind,understanding,& generous you can send me a message & i will not ignore your presence, promise i will response you as soon as possible. I am not looking good for money here.. all I want is to have my partner in everything for God's will.

Thank you.. God bless us always!!

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 108lbs (49kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
hotel Front desk
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like