ann_igcalinos   3 ann_igcalinos, 32
Dipolog, Philippines
Naughti Bill   2 Naughti Bill, 41
Doha, Qatar
carlspain carlspain, 35
Comunidad De Madrid, Spain
WINDOR WINDOR, 37
Bulacan, Philippines
najirreja najirreja, 33
Doha, Qatar
cutthroattrout cutthroattrout, 41
Gunlock (UT), United States
simblante   17 simblante, 40
Talisay City, Philippines
Carmel alferez   7 Carmel alferez, 29
Naga, Philippines
roxynj   2 roxynj, 24
Angeles, Philippines
HamGer HamGer, 30
Ulm, Germany
Rema   8 Rema, 32
Cebu, Philippines
mahalqoe mahalqoe, 42
Paranaque, Philippines
Mateenmk   2 Mateenmk, 37
Makkah, Saudi Arabia
ajesh   2 ajesh, 25
Kerala, India
Helenic Heart   4 Helenic Heart, 43
Manila, Philippines
nanhui1   4 nanhui1, 33
Hallen (England), United Kingdom
lhor27   2 lhor27, 28
Dumaguete, Philippines
darknturk   3 darknturk, 45
Brisbane, Australia
British Guy   50 British Guy, 45
Browns Mills (NJ), United States
Poomsook, 43
Last online 4 Jul 2016
Poomsook
Poomsook, 43
Last online 4 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for true love.,

Location

  Khon Kaen, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 75 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Sawasdee ka...I am working in KK . I want to fall in love and meet the man who I will stay with forever . But I don't know if the internet is a good place for that to happen. Maybe with a lot of luck... Or maybe I will meet a dear friend or a good man to talk with. Let's see what happens. If I do meet the right man here, I want us to live with good health, good cheer, and lots of kindness.
I am very soft woman I need my new partner the same , I don’t like hard person. I like to love and be loved.
If you are open-minded, please say hello to me….

About you

Thank you for contacting me., I am good family person , I am easy to chat to. I am looking for a partner for my new life.. I would like to meet a good gentleman who is older than me. If you read my profile and interested to know me please write e-mail me back……
Hope to here from you soon.

Personal info

Age:
43
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Professional Nurse
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...