Pomchueron • 63
Last online: 2h, 20m ago
  Company owner
Pomchueron
Pomchueron • 63
  Company owner
Last online: 2h, 20m ago

Hello nice to meet you

Location

  Pattaya, Thailand  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 35 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I am English and now living in Thailand near Pattaya.I am semi retired and I still manage my companies in the UK and here from my office in my home.
I am 5 foot 11 inches tall and weigh 81kilo.I work out every day and ride my bicycle for exercise most days and I like to stay trim.I would like to meet a SLIM lady.
I have two grown up daughters in the UK and travel to see them 2 times each year.
If you have a child its not a problem as i love children and would be so happy to Hellotake care as my own.
I live alone here in a beautiful condo literally on the beach and I really enjoy cooking as I have had to learn to take care of myself.I have now bought a condo in Angeles so I can travel to the Philippines more often to visit my friends who have located there.
I am fit and healthy and have a good happy personality and like to travel and try new things.i have been active all my life and and I hope I can continue with a special girl to share my life and we can take care of each other.
There are many other interests i am a pilot and i fly both fixed wing and helicopters.
I also enjoy sailing and I have a lot of experience on sailing yachts.
You'll find me interesting i can assure you and i am very down to earth and i would expect to change your life and the life of your family and i would be so happy to be able to do that. I get great satisfaction helping others as I have been very fortunate and I realise that many ladies are not able to fulfil their ambitions but i am happy to help.
look forward to meeting an attractive slim girl. who ticks all the boxes and who wants to be loved and be taken around the world as i love to travel.

About you

A good heart and attractive appearance and it would be great if she could speak English although not essential.MUST BE SLIM.
I only reply selectively as i am very particular who i want to meet

Personal info

Age:
63
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'11" (180cm).

Occupation:
Company owner
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Atheist

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like...