Shaina Queen   2 Shaina Queen, 18
Ormoc, Philippines
natalienay natalienay, 30
Taiyuan, China
ceciliaarcay ceciliaarcay, 41
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
walthz   10 walthz, 40
Philippines
ddongodap   4 ddongodap, 29
Cebu, Korea
Jerrylyn Amor   5 Jerrylyn Amor, 18
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
jpk221179 jpk221179, 37
Glasgow (Scotland), United Kingdom
Carzen   3 Carzen, 22
Riverside (CA), United States
487192346   3 487192346, 40
Jakarta, Indonesia
georgecarter40   3 georgecarter40, 42
Brisbane, Australia
sakuragi10 sakuragi10, 30
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Suhailnaeem   5 Suhailnaeem, 30
Malmö, Sweden
Anjie4real   34 Anjie4real, 37
Quezon, Philippines
sk119 sk119, 33
Ksa.Jeddah, Pakistan
ojabal13   18 ojabal13, 29
Pasig/Bulacan, Philippines
Cecile6   25 Cecile6, 23
Mandaue City, Philippines
mohawkcute   2 mohawkcute, 26
Davao, Philippines
lethologica26   3 lethologica26, 26
Rizal, Philippines
triciarose   4 triciarose, 20
Paranaque, Philippines
Pocnat, 56
Last online 8h, 34m ago
Pocnat
Pocnat, 56
Last online 8h, 34m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Educated and with sense and sensibilities !!!


  Pocnat replies selectively

Location

  Osaka, Japan

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 30 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

If I am going to ask people close to me about what they think of me. I hope they think I'm witty, kind, compassionate, funny, silly,classy, charming, reforming, sensitive,spontaneous, affectionate, nurturing, .... my, I hope many more .... LOL !!!

Though I'm driven like a motor 'coz of my work .... I still live a vital life and I live it well 'coz everyone says it shows in my face and the texture of my voice. I'm not a killjoy .... I know and enjoy good company, good fun, good food, wine & drinks. I love dancing (disco, ballroom or parties), Singing (Videoke, band), creative writing, cooking, net surfing, jogging, long walk, working out, going to spa and dipping in the hot tub with my guilty pleasure of essential oils or fruity bath essence. My greatest fear is being mediocre .... falling to live up to my ideologies .... to the things I believe and hurting people I love !!! I'm idealistic too, unconventional & fiercely individualistic .... yet loyal to those I care about !!! I strongly value happiness & domestic tranquility. To be able to achieve that, I focused my life .... on the development of self-understanding, thrive on balancing my emotions and rich home life. For home and family is the central arena where my personal growth occurs. I'm open minded .... but, only open to those who approach me .... with the proper rituals, reverence and respect. SMILE !!!

REMINDER AGAIN & AGAIN : I'm not a Japanese !!! Don't write or contact me because you're interested with Japanese ladies. It doesn't mean that because I work and live in Japan I'm automatically a Japanese .... excuse me !!! It only happened that both Japan and Philippines are my work and home base ..... so please .... read my profile thoroughly before writing to me !!! Another thing ..... please don't dare to write me if you got no pix posted in here ..... you'll get no response from me .... excuse me !!!

About you

I'm looking for someone whose mature, secure and who knows how to look for ways to enhance the closeness and the bond stronger. Somebody who works hard and yet plays hard too. He has to be witty and accept me for what I am. I am good, but I also have my mood swings and flows. I want also a man who'd give me space to let me do what I want to do. But most of all .... he must love me so dearly !!!

I most appreciate the direct, inspired & passionate. Take note .... I have low tolerance to pretensions I get real upset when my efforts are not appreciated and valued. I'd slam the door, if I'm only any man's second choice --- NO WAY !!! Excuse me !!! I also look for intelligence and sense of humor and quality traits of characters that have to do with goodness and kindness. Also, can't put up with abuse or be taken advantage of in any way. A man who will meet me halfway .... give me the devotion I deserve. In return I will be always supportive. Supportive partnership are precious. I believe in being oneself and sincerity is sexy !!!

I'm looking for someone new & exciting .... frankly speaking .... someone I wouldn't normally meet in the daily hubbub !!! Wink, wink, wink !!!

TAKE NOTE AGAIN .... For your guidance and information, I'm not Japanese. My .... thanx, God .... LOL !!! I'm a full blooded Filipina .... with Spanish and Chinese blood and proud of it !!! Another thing, ..... please, guys who got no pix posted in here ..... don't waste your time writing. "Coz if you got no pix ..... I'll never reply to your mail. Fair enough, ha !!! Another thing .... if you write a one liner letter or offensive, discriminating letter. You'll not gonna get any response from me too. I got no time for a chatting like kind of letter or wallow on the shallowness and negativity..... excuse me !!!

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 128lbs (58kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Tell you later
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...