Pj Marinas, 31
Last online: 20 Nov 2017
Pj Marinas
Pj Marinas, 31
Last online: 20 Nov 2017
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Looking for The One..

Location

  Riyadh/Tacurong, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 29 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I'm not really good in describing my self.. im just a simple woman with simple wants.. looking for a serious relationship..

I love foods therefore I love to eat.. but I know how to discipline my self to stay fit.. I'm doing some work out few days in a week..

I love nature.. and travelling is what I want to do in the near future..

I'm not the kind of woman who can't leave the house without make.up.. who loves shopping and night life..

I don't even put powder most of the time.. I just want it to be as natural and simple as it is..

My parents taught me how to value money and how to prioritize things.. I always keep in mind that if I can live without it then it's not necessary to buy for it.. 😉..

I occasionally goes out late at night, only with good friends.. because if I know that I will not enjoy I'd rather stay at home, eat popcorn while watching movies or listening to music.. 😉..

I know I'm not getting any younger anymore.. been always dreaming to have a stable job and to start a happy and complete family..

But so far just enjoying life to its fullest.. life is to short as they say..

About you

There's really no perfect or right person.. it's just a matter of accepting a person's imperfections..

Most of men thinks that women only wants their car, their money and gifts.. Well, Not me.. I can work so I can buy whatever I want..

All I want to expect from you is your time, your smile, your honesty, your effort, and your willingness to make me as a priority..

You should also be serious, responsible, family oriented, with good values, understanding and romantic (every girls love that)..

God bless and good luck to everyone.. 😘

If you want to know more about me.. feel free to ask.. 😉

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Pretty
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 115lbs (52kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Nurse
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like