Pianoangel, 29
Last online: 6d, 4h ago
Pianoangel
Pianoangel, 29
Last online: 6d, 4h ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

A music angel needs wings

Location

  Guangzhou, China  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 29 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hello! my names Ning and I am Canadian Chinese.

Currently hoping to meet some new friends or that special someone if it clicks. Two is always better than one when it comes to experiencing life to the fullest.

I am fluent in Cantonese, Mandarin and English

I graduated University 2 year ago and I also have a TESOL certificate, if your interested in learning English I could also be your tutor :)

There's one thing that I love to do, and that is travelling, because by travelling I have learned many things as well as acquired many stories to share.

My friends say i'm pretty funny as a comedian with a great sense of humour and ideas to share. Namely because I read a lot of books and watched a lot of movies growing up.

Apart from being a total nerd sometimes I enjoy playing the piano and writing songs during my spare time... creativity is my escape from reality.

Waiting for your message! I'm pretty easygoing so, dont be a rock! talk!

Ps. I piano zhibo!

About you

I'm hoping to meet someone who genuinely loves me and shares some similar interests as me. Preferably someone who is well educated and has lots of stories to share.

No liars or cheaters please.

I can't stand smokers, or colour changing dragons
thanks for your understanding.

Don't expect a reply to one line answers, if your not willing to make the effort to make the conversation interesting it is pointless for me to do the same. Happy fishing.

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'10" (178cm), 143lbs (65kg), athletic, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Business and Media Production
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like