gorgeousandsexymomma gorgeousandsexymomma, 45
Compostela, Philippines
irmolani irmolani, 30
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
nsiivola   2 nsiivola, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
IamLadyBoy1 New IamLadyBoy1, 19
Mandaue City, Philippines
jinnis   12 jinnis, 27
Manama, Bahrain
jiejie2241 jiejie2241, 42
Naval, Philippines
anyaki   12 anyaki, 31
Cabuyao, Philippines
kate   5 kate, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
Vimijoma   9 Vimijoma, 44
Surigao, Philippines
jeslie anne jeslie anne, 28
I Tell You Later, Philippines
katrina07 katrina07, 30
Lipa, Philippines
darling_40 New darling_40, 40
Boracay Island, Philippines
Jasmine handag   2 New Jasmine handag, 28
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Faithson   2 Faithson, 27
Masbate, Philippines
Michellelol   7 Michellelol, 36
Mahasarakham, Thailand
Lynabreo   6 Lynabreo, 26
Manila, Philippines
Honeybee418   3 Honeybee418, 41
Cebu, Philippines
takecareofyou takecareofyou, 41
Dasmarinas, Philippines
Shygirl81   5 Shygirl81, 36
San Carlos, Philippines
PiNQKiLiCiOUSZ_08, 24
Last online: 1h, 32m ago
PiNQKiLiCiOUSZ_08
PiNQKiLiCiOUSZ_08, 24
Last online: 1h, 32m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

๑۩۞۩๑ ONLY GOD KNOWs ๑۩۞۩๑ .||.♥.||.-(¯`°☻»¦' SMILE '¦«°´¯;)-.||.♥.||.


  PiNQKiLiCiOUSZ_08 replies selectively

Location

  Manila, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls of any age for dating and friendship.

About me

Who am I ?? mmm...
A strong woman , mature , decent , god fearing , and crazy (I mean a happy person)
currently taking a Bachelor's Degree in a Catholic University in Manila. A single mom (disappointed ?, it's okay u can leave my profile now :) ), I am single for 6 years (hard to believe, but yeah it's true)

>It's not easy for me to TRUST again.I can be your friend , just be nice to me and I assure you that u will have my respect :)

I'm a cat lover (I adopted stray cats since before but now, I only have 2.. and I want to have a dog also.)


▒░░░░░░░░▓███████████████████████████████████▓▓░▒█
░░░░░░░▒▓█████████████████████████████████▓▓▒░░░▒█
░▒▒▒░▓█████████████████▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▒▒▒░░▒▓▓██
░░░░▓██████████████▓▒▒░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▒▓█████
░░▒█████████████▓▒░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▓▓███▓
▓█████████████▓▒░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▒▓████
███████████▓▒▒░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▒▓▓████
█████████▓░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▓▓▓███
████████▒░░░░░░░░▒░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▓▓▓▓█
███████▒░░░░▒▒▒░░░░▒▒░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▓▓▓█
██████▒░░░░▒▒▓▓▒▒░░░░░▒░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░

About you

a nice and real person ..

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 119lbs (54kg), a few extra kg / pounds, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker




You may also like...