king13 king13, 27
Davao City, Philippines
Joz   3 Joz, 27
Iligan, Philippines
clydekentbarroquillo New clydekentbarroquillo, 18
Marbel, Philippines
Disay   49 Disay, 34
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
geneloucainoy   3 geneloucainoy, 32
Butuan City, Philippines
monabelle149   8 monabelle149, 30
Bacolod, Philippines
Sevoflurane New Sevoflurane, 42
Macquarie Park, Australia
The man hater   5 The man hater, 20
Toledo, Philippines
BaliAustralia   2 New BaliAustralia, 45
Newcastle, Australia
Jeanmoridas Jarmin   3 Jeanmoridas Jarmin, 45
Al Asimah, Kuwait
freesirhc freesirhc, 38
Cebu, Philippines
smithjr smithjr, 29
New York, United States
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
tigertough tigertough, 43
Adelaide, Australia
julie julie, 25
Iloilo, Philippines
sam1720   4 sam1720, 31
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
chrisloren   4 New chrisloren, 23
Tagbilaran, Philippines
scorpio32   3 scorpio32, 34
Cebu, Philippines
maiismyname   7 New maiismyname, 33
Bali, Jakarta, Indonesia
Phelle3837, 71
Last online 8h, 53m ago
Phelle3837
Phelle3837, 71
Last online 8h, 53m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

:hello: "The past cannot be changed,the future is still in your power."

Location

  Malmö, Sweden

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Retired but young in body and heart. I do some exercise almost daily to stay fit.
I enjoy simple things in life and don't like bars, discos and heavy drinking.
I'm not religious but respect other cultures. "Treat others as you want to be treated".
. I like to travel and prefer to live in a small city.

:wub:

"The best things in life
can never be kept;
They must be given away.
A Smile, a Kiss, and Love"

:whistle:

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt with the heart.

:thumbup:

“When you were born, you cried and the world rejoiced. Live your life so that when you die, the world cries and you rejoice.”

About you

:rolleyes:

I am looking for an honest, caring down to earth woman who enjoy simple things in life.

Personal info

Age:
71
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (185cm), 205lbs (93kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Atheist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks