tomUK71   4 tomUK71, 44
Subic, Philippines
JackKwon JackKwon, 36
Seoul-T'ukpyolsi, Korea
Crislyn25   13 Crislyn25, 25
Visayas, Philippines
rickmersprince rickmersprince, 32
Makati, Philippines
Dimple05 Dimple05, 32
..., Philippines
ma charlotte ma charlotte, 25
Leyte, Philippines
janlae   2 janlae, 33
Manila, Philippines
ivy19   6 ivy19, 22
Muntinlupa City, Philippines
Aserhc22   8 Aserhc22, 30
Sanfernando La Union, Philippines
MhayMhay   4 MhayMhay, 29
Beirut, Lebanon
alluringL alluringL, 31
Cebu, Philippines
majid_   4 majid_, 26
Burydha, Saudi Arabia
Demi Angel   4 Demi Angel, 20
Quezon City, Philippines
jessie_27   10 jessie_27, 35
Davao City, Philippines
rrs2648   4 rrs2648, 28
Harrisonburg (VA), United States
khym medrano   3 khym medrano, 23
Manila, Philippines
Ladyred7   2 Ladyred7, 30
Kwai Chung, Hong Kong
danielk   2 danielk, 35
Gyeonggi, Korea
hanter   6 hanter, 35
Davao, Philippines
Peter_T, 48
Last online 20 Apr 2016
Peter_T
Peter_T, 48
Last online 20 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a Partner

Location

  Indo, Indonesia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

My friends would generally describe my attitude as easygoing and laidback.I enjoy the simple things in life. My passions are dining out (all types of cuisine),playing guitar,good humour,good conversation,travelling and Surfing.Secure and comfortable with who I am.

About you

Searching for that soulmate with a passion for Romance and Life. Honest and with a sense of humour and most of all a caring and loving nature.Someone who is secure and comforfable in who they are. A woman that is prepared to share life in a relationship based on trust, honesty, respect and love
Contact me if interested

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (175cm), 165lbs (75kg), average body type, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Engineer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...