Pepermans Dirk, 54
Last online: 7h, 14m ago
Pepermans Dirk
Pepermans Dirk, 54
Last online: 7h, 14m ago

Healthy active man looking for an active honest woman


  Deurne, Belgium  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 50 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I'm Dirk,53,single an absolutely non smoker who likes Asian food,reading books and magazines,cycle with my bike,travel,make long walks
with my backpack,respect nature keep it clean and don't throw garbage on the street or
beach,have two sisters I'm taking care of my mother Maria, 82 and diabetic just
survived cancer of her uterus(now every 6 months control cancer of the doctor..)
My father left us more then 35 years ago and never came back.
I'm looking for an honest,young,healthy,active,positive thinking,smiling Asian or African woman who wants to start a lifetime relationship with me...

Honesty is very important for me don't like liars,smokers bar ladies and nightbirds,girls who have many secrets,'hidden' children,'hidden debts/credit problems',still married...
much better girls who are straight forward;have nothing to hide because nobody is perfect.
So a girl thats NO children yet because will not support/help children from other men I'm straight forward about that...
I life in Belgium now but in the future wants to relocate and life in Asia or Africa on a quiet land or island
in Asia or Africa not too far from the beach but not in a busy polluted city and grow old be happy with my future Asian or African wife; a simple life no in a luxury big house house,just small place,a motorbike is okay for me;my future wife has to cook and wash and off course I will help her with everything;washing,dishes,I'm NOT a lazy machoman,don't even like to look at football at tv better spend quality time with my future woman.....

About you

A honest woman with no children yet;a woman who is not after my money/no shoppingmall addict;a woman who is not lazy that wants to work;wants me,Loves me;taking care after me;not use me as a walking ATM-card and is not smoking or hanging out in bars all night...
A woman loves to be outside in the SUN,walk,cycle,loves outdoor,doesn't need luxury
and has a healthy lifestyle...

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'7" (171cm), 132lbs (60kg), slim, blue eyes and brown hair.

High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker

You may also like