Penelope, 36
Last online: 11h, 37m ago
Penelope
Penelope, 36
Last online: 11h, 37m ago
Pin
Hide
More

Friendly,family-oriented,loves to teach.

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls from 30 to 60 years old for friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am a simple person,a teacher by profession,I have a child.
I believe that love is all about the little things:having coffee together,kiss me when Im mad,late night talks about each other,about how our day was ,while in the terrace....and I want to find that again...
I am not pretty,but my friends and family tell me I have a beautiful heart.

I am Penelope...and I lived her life...
I can’t promise anything,but when I love a person,I’d give my life.

About you

I need a man who is capable of loving me and accepting me for who I am...a man who treats his fellow with respect,a man intelligent enough to carry a sensible and worthwhile conversations,fun to be with and can make me laugh when I feel sad,and distance is not a hindrance for him to comfort me.In short ,Im looking for my own version of Superman...
I want to meet him...that person who enjoys me cooking for him or for his friends and relatives...He will go home to me and tell me how his day was and I will make coffee for us because I know that I will have a nice conversation with him later...

He must be my bestfriend...

Please,don’t message me if you are of the same gender as I am and you wanted more than friendship.I respect each one here,but I can only offer not more than friendship for females.

Update: When I made this account,I was desperate to find love again...but things has changed when God changed me...I realized that I can only find true love again if I will love my self first.At the moment,Im doing things that make me grow in spirit,in health,and in intellect:)
Some people here,asked me why I wont deactivate my account...I wont,because I have made good friends here.I met honest friends and thats important to me😘

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Below Average
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 119lbs (54kg), big & beautiful, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Teacher
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker