Shakira cajeras   2 Shakira cajeras, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
Filipinagirlll   6 Filipinagirlll, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
kate_bella   38 kate_bella, 33
Dumaguete City, Philippines
J_Single   2 J_Single, 31
Tønder, Denmark
JeyDaryl New JeyDaryl, 22
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Ginger11571   3 Ginger11571, 45
Pasig, Philippines
dredd   2 dredd, 45
Cabuyao, Philippines
Teeshae Teeshae, 32
Manila, Philippines
alex john alex john, 31
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
angyuin   4 angyuin, 33
Seoul, Korea
WhpIam WhpIam, 41
Kaiserslautern, Germany
aritaudon aritaudon, 44
Udonthani, Thailand
HappyGuyinAsia HappyGuyinAsia, 39
Makati, Philippines
jcan   3 jcan, 25
Manila, Philippines
Young Gonzales   4 Young Gonzales, 40
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
RB   3 RB, 38
Tanauan, Philippines
Jennifer Tajonera New Jennifer Tajonera, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Hope2find   7 Hope2find, 43
Marietta (GA), United States
jbalus_11 jbalus_11, 34
Surigao, Philippines
Paumalu, 48
Last online 23 Oct 2016
Paumalu
Paumalu, 48
Last online 23 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Who are you a possibility of?

Location

  Honolulu (HI), United States

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 22 to 38 years old for dating, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

My hobbies include riding waves surfing/body Surfing, karaoke, going to movies,watching some t.v.,boxing,swimming,hiking,jogging,eating healthy.I have been described as adventurous, I am friendly, easy to talk to, down to earth,personable,polite,fit,funny,determined,dynamic,intuitive,articulate and at times aloof.I am a dreamer(I tend to see things as what "could be" rather than "what is";).I'm also persistent in going after my goals.I can also be moody,indecisive, and impatient especially(driving in traffic).People have told me I am a very good listener and easy to talk to... perhaps I would make a good Social worker or Counselor. As for work I have several part-time jobs that include(ESL)teacher,T.V. and Movie work usually "stand in" or background acting, and I also work as a valet at a restaurant. I am very interested in Natural health,fitness,personal growth etc.If you would like to know more about me just ask.I love making new friends and networking and perhaps more? anyone who is sincere,friendly,nice. By the way, if you message me and I don't reply it just means I'm not interested thanks.

About you

I'm at the point in my life where I'm looking for that one special woman to be serious about. I'm looking for an attractive woman who is not only beautiful on the outside but also on the inside too. She should be kind, warm hearted and also have a good sense of humor not taking life too seriously. I prefer slender or petite woman. I also prefer Asian or Latino woman. I'm not prejudice it just seems that's what I'm attracted too. If Caucasian, I prefer brunettes also she shouldn't be materialistic,shallow,or cold. And if your only looking for citizenship to the USA you might want to look elsewhere.

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (172cm), 161lbs (73kg), athletic, blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
sales Rep
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...