jhar0d New jhar0d, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
cj xtian   4 cj xtian, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
YONGSEON YONGSEON, 33
Daejeon, Korea
Mark16   2 Mark16, 30
Zamboanga City, Philippines
lynard06   5 lynard06, 31
Manila, Philippines
mamazuchinu mamazuchinu, 39
Tokyo, Japan
Dimu_san   8 Dimu_san, 27
Colombo, Sri Lanka
jayblack03   3 jayblack03, 26
Iligan, Philippines
Kevin park kwanghui   2 Kevin park kwanghui, 33
Jeonju, Korea
Milebo   4 Milebo, 39
London (England), United Kingdom
Roger Z Roger Z, 29
Los Angeles (CA), United States
yoshijp   3 yoshijp, 45
Kanagawa, Japan
felix8472   6 felix8472, 37
Landen, Belgium
Refred   5 Refred, 20
Taguig, Philippines
kithnos   5 kithnos, 35
Makati, Philippines
Besaman Besaman, 40
Seoul, Korea
Peppo92   6 Peppo92, 24
Bologna, Italy
RD phil New RD phil, 25
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
chuckstocker311   2 New chuckstocker311, 26
Toledo, Philippines
Paul141, 45
Last online: 1h, 56m ago
Paul141
Paul141, 45
Last online: 1h, 56m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a nice lady for my life.

Location

  Pattaya, Thailand

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 43 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hi, my name is Paul, i am English but i am now living in Thailand, i have a small house near to Jomtien and Pattaya. I have been single for a while now so i am here hoping to find a nice lady to share my life with. I like to swim and ride my bicycle to try to keep fit. I enjoy going to the beach, relaxing with friends, or just reading a book and I love to eat good food.If you think that you would like to meet me i hope you will contact me soon.

About you

I am hoping to meet a nice lady that enjoys relaxing at the beach, eating good food and travelling to different places. She has to be honest and faithful, if she loves me i hope she would need only 1 man.

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 187lbs (85kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...