yoko999 yoko999, 42
Lausanne, Switzerland
ydohh   2 ydohh, 22
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
Anthonyson   8 Anthonyson, 30
Taguig, Philippines
serenadee24   4 serenadee24, 25
Makati, Philippines
hunter81   2 hunter81, 35
Davao City, Philippines
driezie driezie, 31
Mons, Belgium
SexyScarlet   3 SexyScarlet, 23
Makati City, Philippines
nadeemahsan New nadeemahsan, 40
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Tamra   3 Tamra, 38
Sto.Tomas, Philippines
chemnnie   7 chemnnie, 27
Surigao City, Philippines
Jaydden   5 Jaydden, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
althea143_b althea143_b, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
Lasmi Lasmi, 35
Surakarta, Indonesia
Abbymariah Abbymariah, 34
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Menilyn Bustamante   4 Menilyn Bustamante, 26
Davao City, Philippines
elliane   25 elliane, 45
San Francisco Quezon,Province., Philippines
maria mercy   9 maria mercy, 40
San Jose Del Monte, Philippines
Katalia Katalia, 27
Cebu, Philippines
michelecarrabsvillam   11 michelecarrabsvillam, 40
Avellino, Italy
Paul cernal, 42
Last online 7 Aug 2016
Paul cernal
Paul cernal, 42
Last online 7 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Helow . . .everybody out there want to meet friends and acquiantanceswith you


  Dipolog City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for dating and romance.

About me

Im Paul,, a License Mechanical Engineer by profession .Im working in the Goverment agency as a trainor in the the field of Mechanical engineering especially in HVAC Ref. and Air-conditioning technology.

. I engage in entrepreneurship & little business as part time besides my work. My hobbies are playing basket ball,table tennis ,bad mintons,swimming and mountain biking
Ii would like to meet charming ,and loving woman to be my soul mate in life.Im fun to be with,,,im a loving and caring person. There will be no dull moments together with me,life is short lets make the most out of it,,,,,,just drop by a note,,,to know each other better,,,,,,,,,,,

About you

I would like to meet Charming,and understanding woman who can be my soul mate in life....im a loving and caring person,,,,,im fun to be with,,,,,,there will be no dull moments together with me,,,life is short lets m ake the most out of it, ,,,,just drop by a note,,,,lets exchange talks,,,so to know each other better,,,,,lets find each oher interest if were mach to each other

Personal info

Asian, 5'7" (169cm), 123lbs (56kg), black eyes and black hair.

Mechanical Engineer
University - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Rarely smokes
Rarely drinks