4evercheers   7 4evercheers, 41
Newport Beach (CA), United States
Alfry Alfry, 22
Avellino, Italy
marc0123 marc0123, 31
Manila, Philippines
Mily   4 Mily, 42
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
foreignerlove foreignerlove, 37
Regensburg, Peru
one true love   9 one true love, 21
Cebu, Philippines
yomig yomig, 33
Paris, France
stan807   3 stan807, 45
Sydney, Australia
jeanjen   7 jeanjen, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Takeshi anpan   2 Takeshi anpan, 40
Fukuoka, Japan
marcusss33 marcusss33, 31
Doha, France
takecare2k   8 takecare2k, 40
Mannheim, Germany
miss right29   12 miss right29, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
shuncebu New shuncebu, 22
Mandaue City, Philippines
yfy yfy, 32
Nanyang, China
Dhal   11 Dhal, 43
Mandaue City, Philippines
iC88   2 iC88, 28
City, Madagascar
LucaB   2 LucaB, 39
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
Onessi Onessi, 29
Orebro, Sweden
Paul Thomas, 59
Last online 28 Nov 2016
Paul Thomas
Paul Thomas, 59
Last online 28 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Single man seeks girl of his dreams

Location

  Bangkok, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for romance and marriage.

About me

I am an ESL professional. I am currently a teacher trainer, but I also do curriculum writing and academic management.
I like music, mostly rock and roll, cooking, motorcycling, swimming and snorkeling. I am a kind, attractive, generous man who is looking for an intelligent, attractive woman to settle down with.
I'm not religious. I don't like any kind of organized religion. To me, it's just superstition. I believe in God, but I don't believe in religion or Christianity. If you are atheist, agnostic or simply like me, please contact me.
I'm very educated. I have a bachelor's degree in communications, three post-graduate teaching certifications, one from Cambridge University, and I'm presently working on my Tesol diploma.
I was born in Alabama, grew up in Ohio, and lived in New Orleans for twelve years before coming to Asia. I lived in Europe for four years and Asia for ten years. I speak English, German, French, Spanish and a little Thai.

About you

I'm looking for an intelligent, attractive woman, someone who I can talk to.

Personal info

Age:
59
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (174cm), 159lbs (72kg), brown eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Agnostic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...