Ace Jude   25 Ace Jude, 28
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
kwangsoo kwangsoo, 38
Gumi, Korea
mike1121   8 mike1121, 37
Las Pinas, Philippines
scorpion24 scorpion24, 39
Cdo, Philippines
Art Calipa Art Calipa, 30
Jeddah, Philippines
Arkelis Arkelis, 39
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
yummykia   23 yummykia, 28
Manila, Philippines
Ace26   8 Ace26, 31
Lapu-Lapu Cebu City, Philippines
aasath   2 aasath, 29
Corniche, Qatar
jpchap   10 jpchap, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
brianho brianho, 38
Perth, Australia
Dandy73 Dandy73, 43
Rome, Italy
Icer0517 Icer0517, 39
Caloocan, Philippines
jecoy jecoy, 24
Mabalacat, Philippines
phong New phong, 21
Vientiane, Laos
Moe1412 Moe1412, 27
Cebu, Philippines
mxpx   13 mxpx, 26
Cebu, Philippines
in_your   3 in_your, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Todd_colo   3 Todd_colo, 40
Winter Park (CO), United States
Patrique, 37
Last online: 7h, 21m ago
Patrique
Patrique, 37
Last online: 7h, 21m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am single

Location

  Lyon, France

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 43 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am right guy, independant, have job, nice kind. I need a sun to warm my life and get many smiles, some hugs, and lot of happiness to share together. Chemistry of love not easy coz i search unconditionnal love from one (for looooooong looooong time).

only real person

let s talk
we ll see what will happen

;)

About myself : funny way of life is better, i like sweets and smiles, i have lot of love to give, but to one. I like to sing because it is fun, but i am bad singer, that is more fun lol.
I like to share horror movie watching with girlfriend, then i can protect her and hug with my arms. I like to walk watching the stars while night, i am small kind of romance when love is on my heart. :) come to me!

About you

I search someone honest and right , well minded, and oriented to build something strong.

i don't want perfect one, i only want perfect "for me".

then i hope loyal and honest to me, faithfull ... and sweet too, because i like hugs!

i d like someone tocook for me sometimes too :)

let's talk, let's see what happen!!! ;)

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (183cm), 161lbs (73kg), green eyes and brown hair.

Education:
College - Some

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...