tartaros   7 tartaros, 18
Duryan City, Philippines
rar   11 rar, 43
Philippines
shugonliezel   19 shugonliezel, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Just Gigi   4 Just Gigi, 37
Iloilo, Philippines
raizaricaplaza raizaricaplaza, 28
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
jotay11 jotay11, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Tassaanee   6 Tassaanee, 39
Bangkok, Thailand
Kadaytagalog1984   8 Kadaytagalog1984, 32
General Santos City, Philippines
phantastico   2 phantastico, 36
Goole, United Kingdom
Imhere4u   9 Imhere4u, 26
China, (Cebu), Philippines
black_beauty black_beauty, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
graciaoff   3 New graciaoff, 30
Quezon City, Philippines
Michelle1107761   36 Michelle1107761, 40
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Tanskie123   4 Tanskie123, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Midnight7 Midnight7, 44
Gold Coast, Australia
Roseda8982   2 Roseda8982, 37
Lat Phrao, Thailand
Jerry beauty   4 Jerry beauty, 21
Dipolog, Philippines
andy555   2 andy555, 28
Melbourne, Australia
JhingMhatet   11 JhingMhatet, 31
Davao, Philippines
Patc, 52
Online now!
Patc
Patc, 52
Online now!
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for love

Location

  Dryden (MI), United States

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

IS anyone here really looking for love???? or are the ones who have true hearts think im bad ? or is my message inbox just broken ? lol wish you all luck and remember"Love is the most beautiful gift we are given to share"

i am a simple hard working man that is very caring and affectionate one woman man . i'm a romantic i like to show my lady the love i have for her . I like to enjoy life very easy going love the outdoors. some days i like to stay in and watch movies love music and close family man would like to hear from lets talk thanks for your time

About you

i'm looking for the one that makes my day complete. i'm looking for the one that makes me smile. I'm looking for the one that makes my heart beat out of control. is it you ? chat with me lets find out .. and no im not a player i am here for only matters of the heart thankyou and Have a great day .

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (184cm), 181lbs (82kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
machinist
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...