reena19   5 reena19, 20
Manila, Philippines
annmagdalen89   3 annmagdalen89, 27
Dumaguete City, Philippines
jang jang, 44
대전, Korea
strawberryjam   9 strawberryjam, 40
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Facita   4 Facita, 30
Cebu, Philippines
Anamaehenson Anamaehenson, 21
Sanfernando City, Philippines
aishya heart   13 aishya heart, 30
Manila, Philippines
Paul jake New Paul jake, 21
Ermita, Philippines
philipasanka philipasanka, 33
Doha, Qatar
xiaoxiaochaomao xiaoxiaochaomao, 39
Chengdu, China
accell   13 accell, 28
San Jose Del Monte Bulacan., Philippines
lararose lararose, 32
Koronadal, Philippines
Maliksk   2 Maliksk, 27
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
htenbr59   8 htenbr59, 41
Sta Maria, Philippines
Sweety83   3 Sweety83, 31
Davao, Philippines
MikeJohnLing   25 MikeJohnLing, 44
Singapore
payfe   2 payfe, 32
Barobo, Philippines
sportage sportage, 42
Iligan, Philippines
gogolo999   5 gogolo999, 43
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Pandragon, 57
Last online 1d, 13h ago
Pandragon
Pandragon, 57
Last online 1d, 13h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hello, I am a Canadian who is looking for Filipina friends and maybe more...


  Pandragon replies selectively

Location

  Victoriaville, Canada

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 38 years old for friendship, romance and more.

About me

Hello girls. I am single man without children who loves to travel around the world and meet peoples. I intend one day to go visit Philippines and wish to know peoples who would be more than happy to meet me. I will be frank and say that for now I am not sure if I am ready to be involved in a serious relation with a foreigner but since love is something that nobody can control, I leave the doors open. Will you catch me? Be my friend? Be my guide? We'll see. Girls from Mindanao or Cebu Islands will be considered first. Meet you later. Bye! Pandragon

About you

There is always the woman of your dream but at my age you know you can't find her easily but I am looking for an easygoing woman, bright and not too much religious. Having children is ok if not an asset but I must say that I would prefer that you have daughters rather than sons, I don"t like the rough side of the latest.

Personal info

Age:
57
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 229lbs (104kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Professor
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...