maiy   4 maiy, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Archangel28 Archangel28, 28
Taguig (New York, Ny), Philippines
Yenez   5 New Yenez, 40
Quezon City, Philippines
Annnine   4 Annnine, 21
Davao, Philippines
Sam1971   6 Sam1971, 41
Gyeongnam, Korea
LittlePrincess   7 LittlePrincess, 22
Makati City, Philippines
jacky heo   2 jacky heo, 45
Seoul, Korea
giovannidim73 New giovannidim73, 43
Verucchio, Italy
christian8270   4 christian8270, 43
Aarhus, Denmark
British Guy   50 British Guy, 45
Browns Mills (NJ), United States
ashley SNOW ashley SNOW, 26
Cebu, Philippines
aizatot aizatot, 24
Cavite, Philippines
GaryInBacolod   6 GaryInBacolod, 32
Bacolod City, Philippines
Kayeecee   3 Kayeecee, 35
Tarlac City, Philippines
niceAndy niceAndy, 42
Berlin, Germany
WhiteLightAzezel   9 WhiteLightAzezel, 43
Conway (SC), United States
mieejoy   2 New mieejoy, 26
Zamboanga, Philippines
howlingrj   2 howlingrj, 34
Houston (TX), United States
Aprican   5 Aprican, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
PPicasso, 56
Last online 2h, 10m ago
PPicasso
PPicasso, 56
Last online 2h, 10m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Good things come for those who wait!

Location

  Den Bosch, Netherlands

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am a loving,caring, optimistic and romantic person who will wants to share his happiness, life, love and his laughter! And I appreciate mostly the small and simple things in life.
I am also an honest and sincere man who does not like to play games here, I love honesty and being pure, and I don't like it when you try to fool me or cheat me.
I love sports, I like music, I love to take pictures, and I love to watch movies.
I am here to look for serious friendship or marriage, looking for a woman between the age of 18 and 40.
And i might settle myself in the future in Asia.
I will only answer letters with pictures!

About you

I want to meet a sweet, slim, lovely ,caring, and trustfull woman for a relationship built on trust, mutual respect, love and passion. A woman that can smile with me. Watch and enjoy the full moon, being together, on a lovely place with our feet on the ground, or a lovely place.
With that woman i want to share my life and heart with.
No picture, no reply

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (183cm), 174lbs (79kg), slim, brown eyes and bald.

Occupation:
Physiotherapist
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...