nickeljr   2 nickeljr, 41
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
curious123 curious123, 41
Palm Beach (FL), United States
rose9876   4 rose9876, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
sweetheart29   3 sweetheart29, 33
Doha, Qatar
heartofmine heartofmine, 26
Cebu, Philippines
mendislanka mendislanka, 31
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Ahmid1 Ahmid1, 27
Manila, Philippines
marisel declaro   6 marisel declaro, 41
Las Pinas City, Philippines
sweetflower sweetflower, 34
Cebu, Philippines
premier   2 premier, 32
Zamboanga City, Philippines
jasershaik jasershaik, 35
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
outsider1997 outsider1997, 20
Seoul, Korea
Piet   2 Piet, 35
Arnhem, Netherlands
allex2017 New allex2017, 27
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
myrnscool   6 myrnscool, 45
Pasay, Philippines
wiseman1324   6 New wiseman1324, 38
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
jpb1972fr   2 jpb1972fr, 44
Fontainebleau, France
Yuka05 Yuka05, 26
......., Philippines
Nysha Hanna   2 Nysha Hanna, 33
Manila, Philippines
P-nutt, 44
Last online 11 Jun 2016
P-nutt
P-nutt, 44
Last online 11 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

dont worry be happy!!

Location

  Funcity, Netherlands

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 22 to 44 years old for friendship, networking and more.

About me

Hallooo,

me mixed 50/50 jawa/belanda, looks are more asian like black hair brown skin and most of all i'm ''UGLY BUT TRY TO MAKE YOU SMILE''(LOL) ;)
my interests are learning of all different cultures around the globe and visit other countries and what i like is LAUGHING ;), and to spending a lot of MONEY (when i have it HEHEHE) SHOPPING SHOPPING AND SHOPPING, dress good, good health, like to eat nice food, sports fitness, spa's sauna's swimming jogging etc. like to smell nice and look good (who not?)
like casual clothes en dressed well, like to going out for dinner/restaurant or go to foodstand or eating @ the market/pasar to, i like funny, friendly, openminded people rich or poor we are all the same, and don't like lying, arrogant/sombong people, and people who's thinking thats he/she is more important than the other!! i'm raised indonesian way but i'm grew up in belanda in a big big family and i'm the youngest of all my brothers/sister.

wanna know more??! mimpi-manis add html dot cm

ask me, maybe i tell you later!! :)

bye bye

About you

nice, funny, handsome, friendly, honest and respectfull people!!

thats it

bye bye

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Mixed ethnicity, 5'9" (175cm), 192lbs (87kg), athletic, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
Other
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...