sugarbaby   7 sugarbaby, 31
Davao, Philippines
ylyn   2 ylyn, 25
Quezon City, Philippines
florex12   11 florex12, 24
Manila, Philippines
Farhan786   3 Farhan786, 26
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
jeffreymontilla32   2 jeffreymontilla32, 38
Metro Manila, Philippines
bjjoe93   10 bjjoe93, 22
Mandaue City, Philippines
Kyn Unique   7 Kyn Unique, 21
Davao, Philippines
keishamartin   8 keishamartin, 19
Ozamiz, Philippines
jelrose102591   4 jelrose102591, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
brokenstrings brokenstrings, 25
Cagayande Oro City, Philippines
Darth   3 Darth, 30
Davao, Philippines
Fender303   2 Fender303, 25
London (England), United Kingdom
SarraDP SarraDP, 30
Manila, Philippines
matss matss, 38
Seoul, Korea
daylee daylee, 25
Cebu, Philippines
curlymousse   5 curlymousse, 29
Bacolod City`, Philippines
LonesomeCrow LonesomeCrow, 44
Melbourne, Australia
BlackRaven26   3 BlackRaven26, 27
Jakarta, Indonesia
Ericka012   2 Ericka012, 21
Manila, Philippines
Ownin, 33
Last online 1d, 15h ago
Ownin
Ownin, 33
Last online 1d, 15h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Single Male looking to start off as friends

Location

  Dallas (TX), United States

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 28 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Its been a while since I updated my profile. I graduated with a Bachelor's degree in Computer Science in December 1014. I moved from my small town in South Texas to the big city in Dallas, Texas in April 2015 due to a job offer from a huge company that has offices internationally. I have the position of a System Administrator my company's IT department.

Some of the things I love to do here in Dallas is go to the movies every weekend to watch the newest releases. I also like to watch theater shows. Some of the theater shows I have seen is Wicked and The Book of Mormon. When football season is here, I love to watch the Dallas Cowboys. Sometimes I will go to the games there at the stadium. Since I have moved here, every two weeks I will try a new restaurant in and around Dallas.

Since moving to Dallas, I haven't been able to play much basketball, football, or go to the beach to play volleyball. I still love to do those things, just been busy with work and do not know much people here in Dallas that also plays those sports. I also like to travel. I travel to Las Vegas a lot to gamble, and watch shows like comedy shows, magic shows, and theater shows there. There is a lot to do there. I have also been to New York and Alaska. In December 2011, I did travel to both Japan and the Philippines. The trip in the Philippines makes me want to go back. Beautiful beaches there.

About you

I would love to meet a girl who is cute and funny.

I would like to make a strong friendship with a girl here. I do not want a one time message and forget about each other the next day. I would like to chat often with a friend and build a relationship where even if we are two worlds apart, our friendship wont seem that way.

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (183cm), 220lbs (100kg), a few extra kg / pounds, hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
IT System Admin
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...