Oscar081, 40
Last online: 21 Jun 2017
Oscar081
Oscar081, 40
Last online: 21 Jun 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

"Not all those who wander are lost..."

Location

  Bkk, Thailand  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 42 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Admittedly, I am an expat who has spent the majority of my past decade overseas. Like many expats I'm pretty busy with and serious about my work and professional life, but as the saying goes 'all work and no play makes Jack a dull boy.' I enjoy filling free time with travel, sightseeing, sports, good food, and nightlife. If you are looking for someone who is fairly charming, a gentleman, and can enjoy a night out as easily as a night at home then I might be the right guy.

Work is still work, but I love that it takes me to new places and gives me the opportunity to meet new and interesting people. I definitely enjoy time out exploring the world, wherever I may be, and that time is better spent in the company of someone I enjoy spending it with. I like all kinds of food and drink, and usually get along with someone who also enjoys the same. I need to be with someone who can hold a conversation, and already has something going on in her own life; career, school, travel, or something like that.

About you

I'm looking for an intelligent, attractive, fun, interesting girl who I enjoy spending time with, who can explore life with me. I'm pretty easy going person, and pretty easy to get along with. However, I must warn you up front that if you are looking for your husband and father of your future children right now; I hope you find him, but I'm probably not the guy for you. I am capable of a serious relationship, but I'm not necessarily looking for my future wife. I hope these bigger things happen for me one day, but I prefer to let it occur naturally rather then trying to force the process through a website. I'm not trying to be a player/scammer, but I figure it is best to be honest up front. Everyone's vision of happiness is different, and I hope everyone here is able to find what you are looking for.

Cheers

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (172cm), 154lbs (70kg), slim, blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Government
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like