Optimistic_Avocado • 30
Last online: 1d, 5h ago
Optimistic_Avocado
Optimistic_Avocado • 30
Last online: 1d, 5h ago

Looking for my partner in crime!


  Optimistic_Avocado is a new member (profile created 6d, 6h ago)

Location

  Richmond Hill, Canada  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating and serious relationship.

About me

Not much to say really. I was raised in Canada but I have also spent the majority of my life traveling and living abroad in Europe (studying medicine in Ireland, am a recently graduated doctor). I love travelling but I hate flying. #BrownMarcoPolo

I defy stereotypes and surprise people when they get to know me. And as you can see I am a connoisseur of short and abrupt sentences!

Music is a big part of my life, be it recording, playing or listening. I have been playing guitar for more than 14 years and I even had a (terrible) cover back during medical school back in the day. Given that I have the attention span of a nit, I hardly get around to practicing these days so I am not quite the virtuoso that I think I am.

I love tech in general, specially if its got lots of buttons and lights (kinda makes me sound like a crow lol). I have a habit of binge watching Netflix (I love horror movies) and I love spending time with my loved ones be it family or friends.

Also, I love sushi. Whenever I am in a new city, I always try to scope out the best sushi joint, because I need to get my sushi on! But lately been on a burrito binge, always good to have variety in life

About you

I am looking for someone who is very down to earth and true to themselves, quirky and zany but knows when to be serious. Someone who is well learned and travelled and can hold a decent conversation. Bonus points if you can make me laugh. I am a bit of a joker and I love to make people laugh but I haven't met many woman who can do the same ;)

I love having deep and interesting conversations, so please feel free to speak your mind when messaging me. I have a broad range of interests, and I am always looking to broaden my horizons. We all have to start somewhere right?

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
5'11" (180cm) and a few extra kg / pounds.

Occupation:
Doctor
Education:
Phd / Doctorate
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks