Jayson009   4 Jayson009, 30
Davao, Philippines
Jehanshah Jehanshah, 27
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
preciousjayra   10 preciousjayra, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
Stef84German Stef84German, 32
Germany
IlikeAsia   2 IlikeAsia, 28
Neckarsulm, Germany
auove auove, 35
Brisbane, Australia
Robert0423   3 Robert0423, 44
Baguio City, Philippines
r9   2 r9, 40
Angeles City, Philippines
Peppo92   6 Peppo92, 24
Bologna, Italy
Reymark reyes   3 Reymark reyes, 25
Sta Mesa Manila, Philippines
RobertV RobertV, 43
Amsterdam, Netherlands
stevedotbe   2 stevedotbe, 25
Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium
Seveninches4u New Seveninches4u, 45
Liugano, Switzerland
iamkly   3 iamkly, 31
Davao City, Philippines
Cyrus11   4 Cyrus11, 37
Mabalacat, Philippines
herrwhit   3 herrwhit, 40
Los Angeles (CA), United States
jef2jef   5 jef2jef, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
rdvrahul   12 rdvrahul, 32
Somewhere, Costa Rica
Beco35   3 Beco35, 36
Taoyuan, Taiwan
Ommik, 52
Last online: 7 Dec 2016
Ommik
Ommik, 52
Last online: 7 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Good relationships start with single "hello" :)


  Ommik replies selectively

Location

  Helsinki, Finland

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 35 years old for romance and marriage.

About me

.Hi!! How are you, very nice to have you in here, reading my profile :)

Something about myself:

I want to say very first that I'm seriously looking my best friend and more and im willing to come to meet you if you give reason for me to come :)

I am romantic and honest personality.
I am also an outgoing person who is friendly to everyone. I work as project manager. I like romantic evenings at our home, nature, staying in summer cottage, reading books, movies, music, cooking together at the weekends, good wines, deep conversations, travelling, have fun with friends, badminton… and maybe you… a lot :)

I looking for HONEST and SIMPLE lady, with attitude of real Asian woman. You should like about same things as I do and I could learn from your likes too :)

GOLD DIGGERS SCAMMERS, don't waste you time. I'm not rich nor stupid ... but only man looking for love :)

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (184cm), 198lbs (90kg), green eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Engineer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...