anjo ybanez   8 anjo ybanez, 24
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
koigirl   6 koigirl, 28
Angeles City, Philippines
nickthegreek   2 nickthegreek, 44
Jakarta, Indonesia
Glacier Glacier, 44
Frankfurt, Germany
Ghel08   23 Ghel08, 36
Valenzuela City, Philippines
Lovely_beth New Lovely_beth, 28
Davao, Philippines
kylitah   2 kylitah, 24
Dipolog City, Philippines
yhang85   10 yhang85, 31
Caloocan City, Philippines
Mordhragon   2 Mordhragon, 37
Rome, Italy
marialene214   3 marialene214, 31
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
4646lithium   4 4646lithium, 38
Ormoc, Philippines
zaidkhan678 zaidkhan678, 34
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
jenzen   8 jenzen, 22
Philippines, Taiwan
chris990 chris990, 26
Hamburg, Germany
Athenagreece   8 Athenagreece, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
arrisonia   9 arrisonia, 29
Semarang, Indonesia
Ggnlover Ggnlover, 35
Cebu, Philippines
moumoufra moumoufra, 36
Paris, Luxembourg
Ghenie   6 Ghenie, 28
Cavite, Philippines
Omarza81, 35
Last online 4 Jul 2016
Omarza81
Omarza81, 35
Last online 4 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Come drop me a message. I promise I won't bite!

Location

  Bangkok, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

First things first:

1) NO PICTURE = NO REPLY; I put mine up, so it's fair that you put yours. I can, and will make exceptions if I deem it necessary. Call me arrogant or conceited, but I honestly couldn't care less about your opinion.

2) I am only interested in women, so if you have a sausage I am not interested.

3) HI, HELLO, 3 LETTER MESSAGES = NO REPLY. I don't have time to waste with people who aren't genuinely interested.

I am Omar. I am currently living and working in Thailand as a high school teacher. My parents are both Egyptian and currently reside in Cairo, Egypt; however they are both of mixed lineage. My Dad has Turkish Albanian blood and my Mom is of Italian and Moroccan heritage. I also have one younger sister who is currently working in the Banking sector in Egypt.

I enjoy a variety of things including singing, dancing, watching animations (particularly Japanese Animes), listening to music, watching movies, and philosophizing about life. I also like football, basketball, swimming, and work out 4-5 times a week.

I like to think of myself as a very amiable, approachable person who is down to earth and mellow, sophisticated at times, complicated during other times, with a good sense of humor and a mean streak of cynicism and sarcasm ;) I am honest and sincere and enjoy helping others whenever I have the time or whenever they are ready and willing to listen to my advice. I am well cultured and cultivated, and extremely tolerant thanks to my upbringing in different cultures and societies since childhood. I have a lot more to say about myself (after all how can I sum up 27 years of me in a single paragraph?! lol) but I would rather you find out about me for yourself. Looking forward to hearing from all interested parties :)

About you

I am looking to meet interesting, opinionated, and independent individuals who have a positive outlook and a pleasant disposition.

You can check out more of my pictures on Facebook or Hi5. Ask me for my email address, and I might give it to you.

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Mediterranean, 6'1" (185cm), grey eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
High School Teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker