Odett, 26
Last online: 6d, 7h ago
Odett
Odett, 26
Last online: 6d, 7h ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Everything Happens For A Reason ;)
😉

Location

  Cagayan De Oro, Philippines  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 23 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

one of a kind :D

a Good daughter to my parents,family oriented and God fearing ;)
anything else?? hmm just get to know me better ;)


Well, the reason why i joined here was i'm trying my luck to find the right one for me,my sister once told me that i should try to find someone better in some other place with some person,you know what i mean.Yes i have some boyfriend before here in PH,but it didn't worked out and yes i've been single for so long.I admit i'm a bit choosy person but doesn't mean i am choosy about the look of a person or his physical appearance,but instead i'm choosy about their personalities,abilities and how he handle the relationship that will last forever.

A guy who never cheat coz i'm not cheater
A guy who has a big respect to his woman
A guy who will stick with her no matter what happens

I attracted with the guy who can dance like hip hop etc,dunno why i am just so happy seeing them dancing on the floor

I like the Guy who played basketball gonna cheer them up i love watching them while playing ,like to watch NBA my favorite is SAN ANTONIO SPURS among the NBA team ☺️😊So love them like DAnny Green 😍😍😍
I easily got attracted with the tall guy ☺️Just like that it makes my heart beat seems like I am safe with him 😁😍

I like to do some outdoor I like adventures, hiking,mountain climbing, jogging etc
I really love to travel different places..
I'm not the type of girl who loves night life isn't boring?😄😃But I can hangout with some people who are important in my life 😊
I love staring at the moon and stars with its full moon

I apologies if my grammar wasn't good enough for you to understand what i had written here. I'm not really fluent in ENGLISH :P

Good Luck and God bless

About you

Humble,gentleman,sweet one of a kind and have fear to our almighty God :)

We had something in common ☺️

WHOLESOME 😍

Someone who is genuine
Stick to one please?😊

P.S>> Not rude ;)

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Cool
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 112lbs (51kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like