PRINCESSgretz18   8 PRINCESSgretz18, 19
Albuera, Philippines
Zian Ace   7 Zian Ace, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Rylai Rylai, 18
Manila, Philippines
Giangth192   4 Giangth192, 24
Thu Dau Mot, Vietnam
031988   4 031988, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
prettymelon30   10 prettymelon30, 32
Iligan City, Philippines
yspiegirl   7 yspiegirl, 35
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
kanch New kanch, 33
Ban Chang, Thailand
joy kyriene joy kyriene, 21
Cebu, Philippines
simply_eam   7 simply_eam, 24
San Fernando La Union, Saudi Arabia
nidza   7 nidza, 36
Sampran, Thailand
hanlee jenn palmaira   5 hanlee jenn palmaira, 24
Wao, Lanao Del Sur, Philippines
babesmataksi babesmataksi, 37
Davao City, Philippines
Nophamol   5 Nophamol, 40
Lamphun, Thailand
rissh   8 rissh, 25
Cebu, Philippines
catz catz, 38
Shenzhen, China
aistruckz   5 aistruckz, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Jingkie Grace   4 Jingkie Grace, 23
Ozamiz, Philippines
Irmab41 New Irmab41, 41
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Nor1980, 36
Last online: 10 Dec 2016
Nor1980
Nor1980, 36
Last online: 10 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Thank you DIA, I have found my soulmate! Love you Paul :*

Location

  Davao, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 47 years old for dating, friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

A few words here aren't enough to describe oneself.. but to start with, I am an educated person, honest and sincere.. a simple person who laughs and appreciates the simple as well as the finer things in life.

I much prefer a simple and peaceful life. I don't really enjoy going to bars or nightlife, I'd rather go hike and see nature or be at home and try to cook a new recipe.

Well, there are a lot more to say and to discover.. let's be friends and get to know each other more ;)

About you

I hope to meet the Mr. Right. Hmm.. we all have an idea of a good partner but who knows who we'll fall in love with.. but I hope he is sincere, loving and respectful too.. nice and kind and with a sense of humor.. someone compatible and to be comfortable with and share common values and understanding in life..

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 108lbs (49kg), slim and black hair.

Occupation:
QA
Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...