sarahbanga sarahbanga, 38
Davao City, Philippines
Dweng2   2 Dweng2, 23
Davao, Philippines
Prawrawe   3 Prawrawe, 41
Roiet, Thailand
khambas   2 khambas, 30
Taguig, Philippines
Josan_022   4 Josan_022, 22
Dasmariñas, Philippines
Hermes_sagales   7 New Hermes_sagales, 22
Manila, Philippines
Izaaz Izaaz, 21
Maharagama, Sri Lanka
rob_friend rob_friend, 43
Sydney, Australia
Annoj23   2 Annoj23, 32
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
GafRaf   2 GafRaf, 31
Muntinlupa, Philippines
king29 king29, 30
Davao, Philippines
lovelyguy1977 lovelyguy1977, 39
Sindh, Pakistan
Nhanha   2 Nhanha, 28
Bacolod, Philippines
imleah   3 imleah, 26
Manila, Philippines
ikeda10   8 ikeda10, 21
Philippines, Japan
jerico jerico, 29
Manila, Philippines
annaIizalanguido annaIizalanguido, 20
Cebu, Philippines
krukruko   3 krukruko, 23
Makati, Philippines
maryjen New maryjen, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Nonoy, 50
Last online 10 Jun 2016
Nonoy
Nonoy, 50
Last online 10 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

BRUTE & GENTLE

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 22 to 30 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am a workaholic individual: I spend my time in my owned distrbution business and attending my rubber farm. I am a good provider. Yet, always I douse myself to work just to keep myself busy and productive. I enjoy watching boxing, reading, listening to soulful music. Likes to go to church. Be with friends often times. I like and fall in-love w/ woman is prudent in her dealings to other pipol. I love to watch "sunset" and even I like more to see "sunrises". I prefer a quiet place, cooll and breezy. I dont have money, but I can provide a sum. Presently, living alone in my rented house; and, living w/ my farm trustees whenever I come to visit and enjoy farm life. I believe in the basics of life: giving-in and sharing to others in the spirrit of goodwill. I like, frank and decent persons. Shall Isay a weel breed individual, who can make a change in my life and the life to come.

About you

Simple woman. Who can entangle herself from undesirable things her world may see. Prudent girl in terms of finances, who's needs are in accoradance to christian daily living. I dont mind so much in outside,. But, if God permits I always welcome it. A woman who can be a help met at home, in the community and most of all-she understand her role as a christian woman, mother, and wife to her husband.

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 115lbs (52kg), brown eyes and bald.

Occupation:
Self Employed
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...