NoOne23 • 34
NoOne23
NoOne23 • 34

Don't take it personally if I decline. Thanks! Goodluck!

Hashtags

#Son#Music#Books#Nature#Family#Photography#Food#Mindfulness#FunnyIthink


  NoOne23 replies selectively

Location

  New Orleans (LA), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls 33 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Me? there's a lot about me that I myself still discovering. I know I'm a good and funny mom. My son tells me that everytime and I think that something I can shout to the world. Though I prefer the quietness than the loudness that comes from world, LOL!!

I love nature and arts, oh I can't forget about MUSIC. It literally and rhythmically gives me life. There's not a day that goes by I don't listen to music. it makes me happy. I listen From Debussy and Chopin on a relaxing iced coffee with book kind of afternoon to Buy U a Drunk by Tpain trying to convince myself that I still have the 'razz' for dating before going to bed. I know right? 💁‍♀️🤦‍♀️

I also like to cook, read and photography. I prefer staying in than out, though I don't mind going to see places or something less chaotic. I guess coz of my work I gravitate towards peacefulness after the end of the work day. I can also be upfront or blunt when it's needed. I just can't tolerate shallow mindset. I want to keep growing and dislike the feeling of being stagnant. As much as I like poetry and books, I wanna see someone do the work of it too. I'm an affectionate person when I'm comfortable to someone. Koala hugs and pinch on the cheeks are my daily necessities. 😄💁‍♀️ Anyway, you also need to love food and cooking. 😁

About you

A partner who is willing to commit, not just words because we have a lot of that nowadays, that only talks and talks but not really walks. Someone who is attentive and knows what they want in life. I can provide for myself and my son, so I'm not looking for someone to make me a stay at home wife. LOL I'm looking for a partner that is understanding and kind. Someone who is going to be there for me, supporting me by my side and not behind me. Just someone I can be with discovering, learning new things and building life together. That can offer openness and just acceptance in general. A sweet loving companion in life.

You also have to be funny. Like I'm a knee slapper kind of dad joke funny type. My son thinks my sense humor is impeccable. That's what matters. 😁

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Location:
New Orleans (LA), United States
Appearance:
Average
5'1" (156cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Early Childhood Teacher
 
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic