arturos arturos, 34
Malate, Poland
Edz2525   4 Edz2525, 31
Manila, Hong Kong
Prettylee   2 Prettylee, 23
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
innahh   2 innahh, 19
Parañaque, Philippines
Sunshineonshoulder   4 Sunshineonshoulder, 30
Bkk, Thailand
PeterfromItaly   4 PeterfromItaly, 36
Milano, Italy
angelann0176   47 angelann0176, 36
Bacolod, Philippines
Sirikul   8 Sirikul, 40
Bangkok, Thailand
herbert_engtai New herbert_engtai, 32
Pasay, Philippines
Rose5134 Rose5134, 40
Bkk, Thailand
be patient New be patient, 39
Manila, Philippines
Novorski Novorski, 33
Manila, France
Michnablo01 Michnablo01, 22
Michnablo01, Philippines
dindz dindz, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
Buitemian   2 Buitemian, 27
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Soviel   8 Soviel, 31
Kabankalan City, Philippines
HiSweetiie17   34 HiSweetiie17, 18
Mandaue, Philippines
patrickpatrick patrickpatrick, 34
Jurong, Singapore
triciarose   4 triciarose, 20
Paranaque, Philippines
NiceChubby, 30
Last online 19h, 3m ago
NiceChubby
NiceChubby, 30
Last online 19h, 3m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hi...IF U Interest With Me N Want To Know More About Me,,Just Ask Me :)


  NiceChubby replies selectively

Location

  Yogyakarta, Indonesia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 28 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Nothing Special About Me But I Want Always Can Be Special Woman For Someone Who Love Me N Also I Want Always Make Someone Who I Love Feel Special.... ;)
I Just Ordinary Girl But I Want Always Can Be The Best For All People Around Me.... :)

If U Want To Know About Me More n About My Life....Just Send Me Message N Lets We Chat N A Lots Talk..... :)

PS : If u have plan for come to indonesia, especially My City "Yogyakarta, for holiday n look around my city, i will be guide n also can take u city tour with a car.. For Group, family n etc.. Just chat me for more info

About you

I Want Meet Foreign Guy Is Nice,,Humble,,Mature,,Honest,,Good Work,,Sincere Love Me N Also My Family N Can Always Appreciate Woman.... :)

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'7" (171cm), 231lbs (105kg), big & beautiful, brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...