Nhalcuh, 26
Last online: 2h, 12m ago
Nhalcuh
Nhalcuh, 26
Last online: 2h, 12m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Hey! Life's AWESOME (like me, 😂✌) , YOU should get one! 💋😜😂✌👊

(INFINITY SEEKER) 💜👊

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls minimum 21 years old for friendship, networking and more.

About me

Perfectly IMPERFECT yet will undisputably be TATTOOED in ONE'S HEART! 💜😂✌👊😜

My passion is always teaching the little ones. I can't explain it but whenever I do, I got this feeling of satisfaction. And I always love that kinda feeling. Little ones always give me the most genuine love and care a human could give to someone. What I love about them also is the way they always give me hugs and kisses. That was incredibly heaven to me. I also love it when they ask me stories! OMG! I love my self as the storyteller. I don't care about my looks whenever I do this. All I know is I can give the best story for my little ones.

But hey, I'm 100% damsel. No children of my own but hopefully someday with my future man.😍💜😘Never been married. I've been single for 7 years already because I focused myself in my career since I am the breadwinner of the family. Yet, I enjoyed it coz I love my profession. I love every seconds I'm doing it. My job is one of the most tiring job but for me, it's NOT! lol! Do I sound INSANE now? 😂

I am simply sarcastic as well and I love people who can get my sarcasm easily. Like! SAVAGE dude! Lol 😜✌👊 Aside from that I love children's literature, haha! Again about the little ones. You can find me CHILDISH, but trust me you will surely find how MATURE I am in life. 👊
So I love watching fairytales, sci-fi, psychotic, suspense,romance movies. I do love series also like Once Upon A Time, Vampire Diaries, Game of Thrones👊. I love Bollywood movies coz I believe their movies are interesting, many twist that are incredibly unpredictable. The music they added made me more interested.

Obviously I love MUSIC. So, I love musicals also. Music is my first love👊
I love most of the genre. But I'm after with the stories behind that song. I also listen to senseless songs especially if the tune is upbeat coz I love dancing as well. 😂 Dancing helps me a lot. I'm actually fat before like, I have those fluffy fats on my body. I weighed 79kg before now I am 49kg. Dancing makes me fit. But before I successfully achieve it, I've also done the balanced diet and some workouts at gym and at home. But I never deprived myself from delicious food coz food is life. Lol. Now I am enjoying my life to the fullest. Which I've been doing already before. But I can say my life now gives me more evidences of YOLO. HAHAHAHA

I love hiking and walking also. Do adventurous stuffs. I love travelling. Hopefully more travels and adventures will come. 😂 I love hanging out with my friends. I always feel love by them. Thanks to "G"! He gave me amazing and awesome friends around me. I am talkative and funny also. We could converse as long as you want me to. 💋👊

I don't know how to end this. But thanks for taking time to visit and read everything in my profile. Have a nice day! Tired now? Lol. That's all. I thank you. Bow 😜✌💋👊👊👊👊👊


P. S.
Before leaving, please check out this video about MOVING ON from exes, lol😂✌👊

THE SONG GIVES 3 RULES OF MOVING ON:
One: Don't pick up the phone
You know he's only callin' 'cause he's drunk and alone
Two: Don't let him in
You'll have to kick him out again
Three: Don't be his friend
You know you're gonna wake up in his bed in the morning
And if you're under him, you ain't gettin' over him

I GOT NEW RULES, I count 'em💋👊

About you

Matured enough who can bear all my childish acts, someone who can love me and willingly accepts me for who I am especially the INSANITY
within me 😂, witty, funny, sweet, loyal, ready for commitments in life, responsible, can give me the feeling of genuine love and care 💜😜✌💋👊

Take note:
NO INDECENT PROPOSALS PLEASE!!!
BACK OFF LIARS,CLONES/FAKES, SCAMMERS, GOLD DIGGERS 😬😬😬😜👊👊👊

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'9" (144cm), 108lbs (49kg), average body type, black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Mother of countless diverse children 😊👊😂
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like