jebbie   6 jebbie, 22
Cebu, Philippines
ellehcir   3 ellehcir, 33
Paranaque, Philippines
zaidblaze   5 zaidblaze, 33
Manila, Philippines
Chang concha   3 Chang concha, 25
Davao City, Philippines
nicee28_ayah   4 nicee28_ayah, 28
Pagadian City, Philippines
Jeff3035   2 Jeff3035, 32
Manila, Philippines
shellyn   6 shellyn, 28
Leyte, Philippines
heavenly heavenly, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
geronimo angeles   14 geronimo angeles, 36
Rihyad, Saudi Arabia
gracenavarro   5 gracenavarro, 34
Dalipuga, Philippines
nguyen quynh anh   4 nguyen quynh anh, 24
Da Nang, Vietnam
2816camille   12 2816camille, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
wena_millare wena_millare, 28
Currimao, Philippines
krisjoan19   5 krisjoan19, 22
Davao City, Philippines
maire   2 maire, 20
Pagadian City, Philippines
ann37   6 ann37, 37
Makati, Philippines
Vicky_viva   2 Vicky_viva, 30
Bkk, Thailand
Sara_jib   7 Sara_jib, 33
Bangkok, Thailand
Prince1980 Prince1980, 36
Manama, Bahrain
Navyland, 67
Last online 1d, 5h ago
Navyland
Navyland, 67
Last online 1d, 5h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

It´s never too late...

Location

  Sattahip, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am a Swedish citizen living in Thailand since almost 7 years now. I spend my time taking care of my garden. Although retired I do some English teaching, now and then. I try to stay fit going to the gym 2-3 times a week, as well as playing some golf. I like to read and write as well as watch a drama movie now and then. Quite emotional and romantic.... I appreciate woman with will power, taking action herself if things don´t happen the way she wants.

I don´t need to be pampered or taken care of 24/7 but I appreciate accompany based on love and mutual respect. Good english is a must because communication is the main key to all good relations.

I enjoy good food, some wine and beer now and then - but never whisky - and I don´t smoke!
I am probably conservative when it comes to values, likes and dislikes. For example: I don´t appreciate body paintings bigger than a coin. A cute face and I don´t mind some extra pounds!

About you

I appreciate a well educated, cute and honest woman about 30-45. You must be able to speak english quite well, because a relationship without communication won´t work in the long term. I prefer a working woman! Living in Chonburi or Rayong provinces would be a great advantage! You must accept to chat live on Skype before we decide to meet. ID: lennart.hans@hotmail.com
Please no big tattos and no steel on your teeth!

Personal info

Age:
67
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Below Average
Caucasian (White), 6'4" (194cm), 212lbs (96kg), muscular, blue eyes and white hair.

Occupation:
retired teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...