Charina20   3 Charina20, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
Jengky   3 Jengky, 26
Davao, Philippines
charlotte123   6 charlotte123, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
miho20 miho20, 20
Carcar, Philippines
Belinda Chen Belinda Chen, 23
Suzhou, China
raquel biay   32 raquel biay, 41
Bulacan, Philippines
ani19 ani19, 19
Panabo City, Philippines
FaithL   5 New FaithL, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
julcellibrea17   2 julcellibrea17, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
dime123 dime123, 35
Auckland, New Zealand
coffeeholic18   8 coffeeholic18, 34
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
riza fabillar   2 riza fabillar, 26
Dipolog City, Philippines
roseroseme   15 roseroseme, 21
Iligan City, Philippines
Ultrajason   8 Ultrajason, 32
Seoul, Korea
Makemefallinlove   6 New Makemefallinlove, 18
Ozamiz, Philippines
ericeric ericeric, 42
Kl, Malaysia
Justin_1973   3 Justin_1973, 43
Brisbane, Australia
bellasharie   4 bellasharie, 26
Ozamiz City, Philippines
Reniertboom   2 Reniertboom, 35
General Santos, Philippines
Mystery_J, 34
Last online 20 Jan 2016
Mystery_J, 34
Last online 20 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

I thanks GOD for guiding me always..


  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

i`m just a simple type of a guy.not so moody,i just love to laught in short a haapy type of person..when it comes to love,i will surely give the best i can do..i don't mind if they dont give me in return as long as im happy with her side.i hav a big big heart that can make other gurl feel satisfy.i love a gurl who is simple,atractive,neat and most of all a gurl that has a voice that can make me calm and also god fearing type of gurl..if you want me to be a part of your life here i am willing to serve you best..thank you for reading to my profile.

About you

i want into a gurl that is simple,loving,caring and understanding!

Personal info

Asian, 5'8" (172cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker