Sherose   5 New Sherose, 40
Tarlac City, Philippines
mel_s   2 mel_s, 36
Jakarta, Indonesia
Rizalina reyes   9 Rizalina reyes, 42
Batangas City, Philippines
irish241   2 irish241, 26
Manila, Philippines
Cristina1234 Cristina1234, 33
Port Area, Philippines
Jassy Mendez   6 Jassy Mendez, 21
Manila, Philippines
jisabels New jisabels, 24
Makati, Philippines
desjane desjane, 32
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
florabell florabell, 40
Manila, Philippines
ghem ghem, 43
Ncr, Philippines
hello ketty   3 hello ketty, 23
Pasig, Philippines
nesia nesia, 40
Ozamis, Philippines
anna3333 anna3333, 36
Phuket, Thailand
jackie ramos   4 jackie ramos, 39
Valenzuela, Philippines
Nina97   5 Nina97, 18
Hamburg, Germany
Angel1987   5 Angel1987, 29
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
hanhan85 hanhan85, 31
Surabaya, Indonesia
daisydalanon   35 daisydalanon, 31
Montalban Rizal, Philippines
Purang   2 Purang, 40
Iliagn City, Philippines
Mycazylle, 31
Last online: 16 Sep 2016
Mycazylle
Mycazylle, 31
Last online: 16 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

SERIOUSLY SEARCHIN FOR.......

Location

  Bangkok, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 55 years old for marriage.

About me

Simply I'm back here after quite long years.
Old profile still be stated..... But to contact me is the best update!

Hi everyone, I am Zylle. I am a filipina. I am simple, educated, open minded and dependent woman with strong personality due to the hardship i surpassed in life. I can understand people with care and respect. I am officially 29 years of age ...never been married. I am now working in Bkk as an ordinary teacher. I 've been here for quite long time but rarely get online...decided to sign up here to find the right one who could accept and love me whom i can love and take good care too. I am serious of looking for my partner, but dont know if i can still find even not that sure if this will be right place for.
I am looking for honest person who could possibly be my lifetime partner with love, respect and care..
I really dont need someone who will just play game and even betray other. I could say this coz I am just freshly victim by scammer.

Would love to hear from you.

About you

Hi, I am Zylle.
If you are seriois in looking for your lifetime professional,dependent,family oriented with open mind and a happy lifetime partner, here i am can take care and spend mylife with you. GODBLESS US.

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...