Musselman, 52
Last online: 25 Apr 2018
Musselman
Musselman, 52
Last online: 25 Apr 2018
Pin
Hide
More

On vacation in the Philippines

Location

  Ormoc, Taiwan  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am on vacation in the Philippines. I am from Taiwan.

Looking to meet females for friendship and maybe as a tour guide (tips will be included for your services). I am currently in the Philippines.

I am friendly and easy going. I must be one of the happiest person in the world because I am in a good mood all the time! In addition, I have a very good sense of humor!!

My English is excellent! I am very conscious about my own appearance. Some people may say this is vanity, but I believe taking care of yourself is out of respect for yourself and the person you are with. At least that person doesn't need to feel ashamed being seen with me! Haha! :) My profile picture is actually a recent picture of myself.

I have never been married and have no children. I am well educated and I speak 4 languages fluently.

Like: Exercise and eating healthy. Beaches and mountains. Honest and straight forward people.
Dislike: Drama, conceited, fake and unreliable people.

I do want to point out that I currently smoke (its an on and off thing) and that I like to drink on occasions. However, I am a good drunk! Not violent or misbehaved....just becoming MORE funny!!

Since I exercise on a regular basis, I am actually quite muscular and in REALLY good physical shape! If you like strong athletic men, you will LOVE me! ;)

About you

Looking for someone with similar views. I am a straight forward person. I am honest, sometimes too honest for some people to handle. I do not mind people criticising me. I see this as an opportunity to ponder about and improve myself! If you are a positive person, feel free to contact me!

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'8" (172cm), 161lbs (73kg), muscular, brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No