Bamberle1976   2 Bamberle1976, 40
Hamburg, Germany
slevin01   17 slevin01, 33
Toulouse, France
jun sabay jun sabay, 41
Iloilo City, Philippines
show_27   10 show_27, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
tdb1972   3 tdb1972, 45
Dallas (TX), United States
le-mat   2 le-mat, 40
Toulouse, France
lftherealw   2 lftherealw, 29
Lauf, Germany
Wills123 Wills123, 41
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Alexp73 New Alexp73, 43
Dunbar (Scotland), United Kingdom
bigheart68 bigheart68, 45
Angeles City, Philippines
RareChocolate   4 RareChocolate, 39
Cleveland (OH), United States
Smiley one Smiley one, 39
Perth, Australia
david gigi david gigi, 35
Madrid, Spain
Gregor77   3 New Gregor77, 39
Vasteras, Sweden
m ksa New m ksa, 34
Reydh, Saudi Arabia
Michael2715   3 Michael2715, 34
Zamboanga City, Philippines
bon voyage bon voyage, 24
Tagbilaran/Muntinlupa, Philippines
Mikevicena11   3 Mikevicena11, 45
Manila, Philippines
Iksoss   2 Iksoss, 43
Balma, France
Muse Fan, 35
Last online: 11h, 50m ago
Muse Fan
Muse Fan, 35
Last online: 11h, 50m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Live life

Location

  Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for dating, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm from the US and my family is from Mexico. i like to just enjoy life while i'm still young. i think everyone should enjoy it while they still can. i'm the type of person who likes to try almost anything at least once. i like things that excite me. i guess you could say i'm adventurous and open minded.

Don't wait until tomorrow to do something you want to do. Life is too short to we shouldn't let it be boring. So life your life as you want.

About you

My ideal kind of girl would know how to have fun and be open-minded. open to try new things, open to travel to new places,... but most important, she would be able to make me laugh. i feel that if i'm going to spend most of my time with one girl, i would want to have a smile on my face when i'm around her. like i said, i don't want to have problems, i just want to enjoy life. life's too short to waste it being unhappy or with someone that frustrates you.

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 165lbs (75kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Mathematics Teacher
Education:
Masters Degree

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...