italian trip italian trip, 42
North, Italy
Nus Nus, 43
Bangkok, Thailand
reahfe   11 reahfe, 28
Culasi, Philippines
Franziang   5 Franziang, 22
Manila, Philippines
red977   2 red977, 39
Milan, Italy
bikasbikas1973 bikasbikas1973, 38
Stamford (CT), United States
kimleen20   10 kimleen20, 26
Angeles City, Philippines
paula nicole   6 paula nicole, 22
Angeles City, Philippines
basti22   3 basti22, 26
Makati, Philippines
Napha   5 Napha, 39
Udon Trani, Thailand
aujang   2 aujang, 35
Supanburee, Thailand
Leepy26   6 New Leepy26, 26
San Pedro, Philippines
chellygurl   7 chellygurl, 26
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
nice123   8 nice123, 30
Pasig, Philippines
etche   3 etche, 33
Manila, Philippines
Arnel Alia   2 Arnel Alia, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Catylia24   2 Catylia24, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Alohamechell   6 Alohamechell, 37
Cebu, Philippines
nylezah   3 New nylezah, 21
Dipolog City, Philippines
MrWiggles, 45
Last online 1h, 55m ago
MrWiggles
MrWiggles, 45
Last online 1h, 55m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Just meeting new people


  MrWiggles replies selectively

Location

  Texas (USA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

It's difficult for me to describe myself because we often have a tendency over-inflate our self perception and it can be self-serving to satisfy our own needs. Nonetheless, I will do my best to provide a FAIR assessment of who I am. My friends and family would describe me as active, adventurous, easy-going, funny, animated, loyal, free-spirited, and genuine. I would also describe myself as educated, kind, considerate, and affectionate gentleman. Though I am getting older I am still active and young at heart. I participate in extreme sports such as boxing and the martial arts. I am a member of an upscale gym where I can relax in the jacuzzi after a hard work-out. Would you like to join me? Do you like sports and going to the gym?

I am adventurous and love to travel to new countries to broaden my thinking and discover new cultures. I once lived and worked in Japan as an English teacher. Most recently I traveled to the beautiful islands of the Philippines. Do you like to discover new cultures and travel to new places?

I am currently working for one of the world's largest parcel shipping companies in middle management. I am often stressed at work but fortunate I work for a great company that offers me many career opportunties.

I am legitimately looking for someone to spend my life with in a loving, trusting, and caring relationship. I would prefer to meet someone between the ages 25-40 years, but I am open to whomever. Love is blind to age. Lets see where this goes.

About you

I am looking for friends at first and maybe more. I would prefer someone who has a good temperament (no hot heads), sense of humor, humble, and most importantly a positive attitude. Appearance is important as well but I would prefer a balance between a good personality and attitude than just beauty alone.

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 185lbs (84kg) and green eyes.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...