Mr Chris, 55
Last online: 17h, 24m ago
Mr Chris
Mr Chris, 55
Last online: 17h, 24m ago
Pin
Hide
More

Not Superman, not Iron Man, not Batman and not Thor also!!! Just a simple, lonesome, poor man !

Location

  Bad Brückenau, Germany  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 44 years old for serious relationship.

About me

Well, what shall i say...i am an old guy, who does not accept his age cause i do not feel that old.....i am fat, ( Pinays said, tambok pero gwapo yes, i have been in Cebu) but still fit....well, not like jogging....but we can play some hours of tennis, badminton, table tennis or whatever.....I am 187 cm or 6`2".....so, i really like girls who are not toooo small....5,0 is a number....If possible, i like to meet an intelligent woman, not one of these girls, who tell me that my name is Mr. Chris or that Mindanao is not Luzon.....hallerrrrrr, Girls.... please.....UYB (Use your brain) if somebody not know what it means
If we like each other, and we start communication.....well, then stick to me.....i know, DIA gives u the opportunity to chat with hundreds of guys.....but, i do not accept that.....i know my worth, i am not a beggar....i know i am different of the most guys in here....but i am a real one....with real intentions....fooled to often, and cause of that maybe to strict sometimes....but, that´s me....nobody force u to talk to me.....

About you

For me is important to find a girl, i want to be friend with, i want to spend the rest of my life with, but...i need to like her physical attraction too...else it will never work.....
So, if u notice, i come back to ur profile again and again, it should tell u something......
If u have a baby, n o problem...more than one will be hard to bring them to Germany, and as long u are not a millionaire to invite me to live in ur country on ur costs, i tell u , it is hard to bring a family to Germany.....visa rules are very strict......i mean, let´s be real.....i am not looking for a LDR, i want to live with my girl, talk to her (so, we should be able to communicate), live with her, sleep beside her , wake up with her, enjoy life with her.....so, i expect, for her this new family is the priority....same as it is for me....and not her other family.

Ladyboys are not appreciated, please respect that.

Personal info

Age:
55
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'2" (187cm), 269lbs (122kg), muscular, green eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
Other
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker