boomboom   13 boomboom, 40
Edmonton, Canada
sejoo1 sejoo1, 31
Manila, Philippines
cliffordde1985   4 cliffordde1985, 26
Mandaue, Philippines
yun ka   12 yun ka, 27
Pagadian City, Philippines
Sards69   5 Sards69, 26
Davao, Philippines
JoeSmith8887 JoeSmith8887, 28
Didsbury (England), United Kingdom
JohnKatapusan JohnKatapusan, 20
Iligan, Philippines
Roger13 Roger13, 32
Manila, Philippines
tom_babyface   3 tom_babyface, 38
Athens, Greece
Happy easy going Happy easy going, 42
Brisbane, Australia
JJcob112   2 JJcob112, 20
Pearland (TX), United States
eljohnsajulga   23 eljohnsajulga, 27
Cebu, Philippines
jh jh, 36
Las Vegas (NV), United States
goku12   16 goku12, 36
Doha, Qatar
Toast   4 Toast, 29
Singapore
DONY1973 DONY1973, 43
Beijing, China
ms150863 ms150863, 43
London, United Kingdom
tazz1029 tazz1029, 29
Hyderabad, India
Anan143   3 Anan143, 20
Lombok, Indonesia
Moricheka2004, 48
Last online: 22 Aug 2016
Moricheka2004
Moricheka2004, 48
Last online: 22 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a true lady friend with whom I can share my feelings

Location

  Dhaka 1209, Bangladesh

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 19 to 45 years old for dating, friendship and romance.

About me

I am a simple person. Talk straight, loves honesty, i give priority for peace and love but not for money only. I love to travel a lot , I am pharmacist and manager in a multinational pharmaceutical company. I prefer to chat in net rather email friendship. the lady who will be my friend , i hope in near future i shall go to her country to meet my friend.

About you

I am a simple person doing job in a multinational pharmaceutical company as mid level manager. basically i m pharmacist. I need a soft kind hearted lady friend with whom i can share my feelings , happiness and sadness. In a scence a true friend.She can be from any country , rich or poor doesnt matter.

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'9" (175cm), 148lbs (67kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Manager in a Pharmaceutical company
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Islam - Sunni

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...