Monica Labores Grama • 22
Last active: 31 Mar 2019
  A helpful person/daughter
Monica Labores Grama
Monica Labores Grama • 22
  A helpful person/daughter
Last active: 31 Mar 2019

A SWEET LOVING PERSON

Location

  Tacloban, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am Monica from philippines i am here to Find
The Man of My LifE
I am simple loving person,knows how to love and want to be loved.
I AM A SWEET LOving mother,I might describe myself as simple person only who lives in a simple life with my parents.As a single mother of my one daughter we needed to stay with my parents i have lots of worked experienced just to helped my family raising my daughter needs and as a good person too..Thanks for viewing my profile and God bless us all the times.
I am a very kind and simple woman, and I prefer true love, based on simple good values. So what is love for me ! ! Most of all it's about TIME -- time we invest in another person. When you are giving someone your time, you are giving a portion of your life that you'll never get back. The most desired gifts of love is not about diamonds or roses, it is focused attention, faithfulness and most of all, communication.

To feel beloved is the most wonderful we can ever feel. A good relation doesn't need to be complicated at all. So let's walk together, hand in hand, side by side for a happy future. I like romantism very much too. So if you feel any interest in me, then I promise to take good care of you, as a precious diamond,every day.



I have watsapp,skype,gmail,and hangouts.
Messaged me if youre free and interested
GODBLESS..
Message me and you'll get my responce

About you

A man who knows whats the real meaning of love,serious stick to one and most of all a man who trully cared he's woman and never hurt my heart.
A man who is humble,a man that even not good looking as long as youre true to youreself its matters to me.I am not picky/choosy just message me and you will get a responce.

I have watsapp,skype,gmail,and hangouts.
Messaged me if youre free and interested
GODBLESS..

Personal info

Age:
22
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
5'1" (155cm) and slim.
 
Occupation:
A helpful person/daughter
 
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic


You may also like...